广告

WindowsPastry Passion

1

exent

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

所有人的糕点激情!

糕点激情是免费的,专为所有 Windows 系统设计!本网站与exent无关。如果您对此计划有任何疑问或意见,请随时通过电子邮件与我们联系。

Pastry 激情是免费的 Windows 应用程序!它是终极的免费糊状应用程序,可让您选择并保存您最喜爱的食谱到本地打印机,甚至是您的 USB 设备。您可以根据需要打印任意数量的所选糊状物。您可以在 PC 或笔记本电脑空闲时执行此操作。这个 Pastry Passion 应用程序使您还可以将食谱保存到您的 USB 设备中,以便您可以在其他计算机或任何其他设备上使用它们。您甚至可以将这些信息复制到其他设备上,例如您的 mp3 播放器甚至是您的 iPod!

与最初的 Pastry Passion 完全相同的艺术设计。它也是100%安全使用!如果您正在寻找一种新的和独特的方式来保存美味的糕点或蛋糕,那么您应该尝试这款糕点厨师应用程序的免费版本。您将享受它的许多独特功能,例如:复制和粘贴功能、配方管理器等等。当您正在寻找一种新的方式来给您的朋友和家人留下深刻印象时,您可以选择使用有史以来针对 Windows 技术开发的最具创新性的烹饪程序之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pastry Passion 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
exent

http://www.exent.com

PCPastry Passion

1

exent

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Pastry Passion 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pastry Passion for Windows

1

exent(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pastry Passion For all!

Pastry passion is FREE & Specially Designed for ALL Windows systems! This website is not associated with exent. If you have any questions or comments regarding this program, kindly feel free to contact us via email at anytime.

Pastry passion is FREE Windows application! It is the ultimate FREE pasty App that allows you to select and save your favorite recipes to a local printer, or even to your USB device. You can print as many copies of your selected pasty as you like. You can do this while your PC or laptop is idle. This Pastry Passion app enables you to also save recipes into your USB device, so that you can use them on other computers or any other device. You will even be able to copy this information onto other devices such as your mp3 player or even your iPod!

Exact same artistic design as the original Pastry Passion. It is also 100% safe to use! If you are looking for a new and unique way to save delicious pastries or cakes then you should try out the FREE version of this pastry chef app. You will enjoy its many unique features such as: Copy and paste ability, recipe manager, and much more. When you are searching for a new way to impress your friends and family, it is only logical that you turn to one of the most innovative culinary programs ever developed for Windows technology.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pastry Passion 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
exent

http://www.exent.com

SHA-1:
ba4de6cd9f2187ab46f480f271f15cb26c5cd4b6

Pastry Passion for PC

1

exent(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Pastry Passion. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement