广告

WindowsOverDisk

0.11 Beta

Elias Fotinis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

OverDisk 是真正的 Windows 备份实用程序吗?

OverDisk 是一个非常快速的 Windows 磁盘使用浏览器。它可以帮助您找出分区与操作系统共享的实际空间量。大多数人没有意识到他们陷入死胡同的一个重要原因是因为他们试图增加分区的大小,但他们遇到了内存问题。为了确保您在增加分区大小时不会遇到任何问题,您应该始终下载免费版本的 OverDisk。

OverDisk 已经存在了一段时间,但它从未真正被视为主流软件。 OverDisk 几乎只是 Fotinis 的克隆。如果您有 Windows 系统,那么您可能曾经使用过 fotinis。如果你想增加一个分区的大小,那么你需要使用像 fotinis 这样的程序。

您可以从他们的网站下载 OverDisk 的免费版本,并免费了解该程序的工作原理。在您完成免费演练后,您将能够选择将所选文件保存到您的计算机上。这是两个程序之间的唯一区别。这两个应用程序之间的区别在于,Overdrive 为您提供了一种更简单的方式来选择将文件保存到您的 Windows PC 上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OverDisk 0.11 Beta Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Elias Fotinis

PCOverDisk

0.11 Beta

Elias Fotinis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OverDisk 的 0.11 Beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OverDisk for Windows

0.11 Beta

Elias Fotinis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is OverDisk A True Windows Backup Utility?

OverDisk is a very fast disk usage browser for windows. It helps you find out the actual amount of space that a partition is sharing with the operating system. Most people do not realize that one big reason why they get stuck in a dead end is because they are trying to increase the size of a partition, but they are running into memory issues. In order to make sure that you do not have any problems while increasing the size of partitions you should always download a free version of OverDisk.

OverDisk has been around for awhile but it has never really been considered as a mainstream piece of software. OverDisk is pretty much just a clone of Fotinis. If you have a windows system then you have probably used fotinis at one time or another. If you want to increase the size of a partition, then you need to use a program like fotinis.

You can download the free version of OverDisk from their website and get a free walk through of how the program works. After you have gotten through the free walk through you will be able to select save the selected files onto your computer. This is the only difference between the two programs. The difference between the two applications is that overdrive offers you a much easier way to select save files onto your windows PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OverDisk 0.11 Beta for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Elias Fotinis
SHA-1:
08799d80cbf53d1456dd76bf838b3321b2b2253f

OverDisk for PC

0.11 Beta

Elias Fotinis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.11 Beta of OverDisk. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement