广告

WindowsOpen Video Downloader

2.4.0

Jelle Glebbeek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费视频下载程序

Open Video Downloader 是一个免费视频下载程序,可让您粘贴任何 URL 并从源下载视频。它具有与类似应用类似的功能,例如All Video DownloaderYTD Video Downloader最终视频下载器。它创建了一个图形界面,使功能易于执行。

有一个批量下载选项,您可以将它们保存为多种格式。最好的部分是它使 YouTube 下载器保持最新。它还收集视频元数据,以便您在收听或观看视频时保留歌曲和乐队信息。

下载各种格式的视频

有许多在线视频可供人们娱乐。虽然您可以随时重新访问它们,但有时您可以保留一份副本,以防原所有者删除内容或供离线查看。 Open Video Downloader 可让您使用 GUI 轻松完成此操作,您可以在其中粘贴视频 URL 并简单地下载。

广告

您还可以从不同格式下载。虽然 YouTube 是内容的主要来源,但您还可以保存 来自 Vimeo、Twitter 等的视频。您还可以下载私人视频。

批量下载

借助多线程功能,Open Video Downloader 可让您同时下载多达 32 个视频。您需要复制并粘贴所有 URL 并继续添加它们,直到达到限制。有一个栏会显示视频将在您的存储空间中使用多少空间。

保持最新

有时,内容创建者更新内容或YouTube-dl 需要更新。 Open Video Downloader 确保您不会看到过时的视频。但是,您的 Windows 系统需要 Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable Package (x86) 才能使程序高效运行。

从多个来源下载

如果您想从 YouTube 或其他来源下载视频以保存在您的 PC 上,Open Video Downloader 是理想的选择。您可以单独下载或批量下载。还有一种方法可以将它们保存为不同的格式。

虽然您确实需要在 Windows 设备上安装一些软件,但它可以确保您的 YouTube-dl 保持最新。甚至一些私人视频也不受限制。

广告

技术

标题;
Open Video Downloader 2.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jelle Glebbeek

https://jelleglebbeek.com/

PCOpen Video Downloader

2.4.0

Jelle Glebbeek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Open Video Downloader 的 2.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Open Video Downloader for Windows

2.4.0

Jelle Glebbeek(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free video downloading program

Open Video Downloader is a free video downloading program that lets you paste any URL and download a video from the source. It has similar functions to similar apps, such as All Video Downloader, YTD Video Downloader and Final Video Downloader. It creates a graphical interface that makes the functions easy to perform.

There’s an option for batch downloading, and you can save them in several formats. The best part is that it keeps the YouTube downloader up to date. It also collects the video metadata so that you retain the song and band information when you listen to or watch the videos.

Download videos in various formats

There are many videos available online that keep people entertained. While you can revisit them at any time, sometimes it’s enjoyable to retain a copy in case the original owner removes the content or for offline viewing. Open Video Downloader lets you do so easily with a GUI where you can paste the video URL and simply download.

Advertisement

You can also download from and to different formats. While YouTube is the primary source of content, you can also save videos from Vimeo, Twitter and many more. There are also private videos you can download.

Bulk downloads

With multithreading capabilities, Open Video Downloader lets you download up to 32 videos simultaneously. You’ll need to copy and paste all the URLs and keep adding them until you reach the limit. There’s a bar that will show you how much space the videos will use in your storage.

Remains up to date

Sometimes, content creators update content or YouTube-dl needs an update. Open Video Downloader ensures that you don’t end up with outdated videos. However, your Windows system needs Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable Package (x86) for the program to work efficiently.

Download from several sources

Open Video Downloader is ideal if you want to download videos from YouTube or other sources to save on your PC. You can do so individually or as batch downloads. There’s also a way to save them in different formats.

While you do need some software on your Windows device, it will ensure that your YouTube-dl remains up to date. Even some private videos aren’t off limits.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Open Video Downloader 2.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
Jelle Glebbeek

https://jelleglebbeek.com/

SHA-1:
334c6416566eb470241b3399eb210b20af1efeda
Filename:
Open-Video-Downloader-v2.4.0.exe

Open Video Downloader for PC

2.4.0

Jelle Glebbeek(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.0 of Open Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement