广告

WindowsMovie Library

1.4.379

Wensoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用电影库管理器组织您最喜欢的电影

如果您一直在考虑为您的计算机创建一个电影库,那么这篇文章希望对您有用。 Movie Library Organizer Pro 是一款功能强大的全屏电影库管理器,适用于 Windows,专为适合您的手掌而设计。对于想要组织、控制和优化其当前电影库的计算机用户来说,这是一个完美的解决方案。对于家庭用户来说,它也是减少书架混乱和消除误删文件的完美解决方案。对于企业高管来说,它是减少书籍卸载时间和提高办公效率的完美解决方案。

如果您无法通过使用 Windows XP、Windows Vista 或 Windows 7 的键盘快捷键来组织、管理和搜索您的电影,那么电影库管理器就是您的解决方案。这个程序不仅可以让您的生活更轻松,还可以提高您的工作效率并节省您宝贵的时间。与其他类似的应用程序不同,Movie Library Organizer 不会用图标使您的桌面杂乱无章,它的设计目的是使与您的电影相关的所有操作都通过一个界面进行,这使得整个过程易于遵循。该程序将您的电影组织在文件夹、子类别、评级系统甚至它们的发行日期中。您甚至可以将您的库与 i-box 同步,这样您就可以在电视上观看电影,而无需去实体影院观看电影。

Movie Library Organizer 可用于任何尺寸的计算机;它可以处理大型视频文件,从短片到长片、纪录片、家庭视频、外语片,甚至预告片。安装后,您可以将您的资料库同步到您的 i-box 或计算机,让您无论身在何处都可以观看电影。这个目录应用程序可以节省您宝贵的时间和精力,因为您不必通过多个步骤来搜索、组织和选择您的电影。 Movie Library Organizer 是一个强大的工具来组织您的电影。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Movie Library 1.4.379 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wensoftware

http://www.wensoftware.com

PCMovie Library

1.4.379

Wensoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Movie Library 的 1.4.379 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Movie Library for Windows

1.4.379

Wensoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Organize Your Favorite Movies With Movie Library Organizer

If you have been thinking about creating a movie library for your computer then this article will hopefully be of use to you. Movie Library Organizer Pro is a powerful full screen movie library organizer for Windows designed specifically to fit in the palm of your hand. It is a perfect solution for your computer user who wants to organize, control and optimize their current movie library. For the home user it is also a perfect solution for reducing cluttering of bookshelves and eliminating accidental deletion of files by mistake. For the corporate executive, it is the perfect solution for reducing book unloading times and increasing office productivity.

If you have not been able to organize, manage and search your movies via the keyboard shortcuts available using Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7 then Movie Library Organizer is the solution for you. This program will not only make your life much easier but also increase your productivity and save you precious time. Unlike other similar apps, Movie Library Organizer is not cluttering your desktop with icons, it is designed so that all actions related to your movies are taken through a single interface which makes the entire process easy to follow. This program organizes your movies in folders, sub categories, rating system and even the dates they were released. You can even synchronize your library to your i-box so you can watch your movies on your TV without the hassle of going to a physical theatre to watch a movie.

Movie Library Organizer can be utilized for any size computer; it can handle large video files, from short to long films, documentaries, home videos, foreign language films, and even trailers. Once installed you can synchronize your library to your i-box or your computer allowing you to watch your movies wherever you are. This catalog application can save your precious time and effort as you don't have to go through the multiple steps to search, organize and select your movies. Movie Library Organizer is a powerful tool to organize your movies.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Movie Library 1.4.379 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Wensoftware

http://www.wensoftware.com

SHA-1:
22e63cc402283c24b21d0b33dfe47f31ebf384fe

Movie Library for PC

1.4.379

Wensoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.379 of Movie Library. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement