广告

WindowsMedal of Honor: Allied Assault

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

用荣誉勋章在前线体验二战:盟军突击

荣誉勋章:联合突击是现实的二战第一人称射击游戏,类似于 使命召唤 2入伍。你扮演一名美国陆军游骑兵,体验各种不同的二战场景,从 D 日海滩登陆,到驾驶坦克穿越战场,再到潜入狙击手居住的被炸毁的城镇。

荣誉勋章:Allied Assault 具有逼真的武器和取自实际 WW2 战场的场景。武器必须真实装填,发射时后坐力并准确到时间段。敌人的行为也很逼真,并且会以各种方式对被射击做出反应,从而使游戏保持有趣。

荣誉勋章:联合突击有多少个任务?

荣誉勋章:联合突击有六个任务,分布在总共二十个关卡< /强>。不同的任务之间有很多变化,其中包括作为 D 日登陆的一部分突袭奥马哈海滩,将自己伪装成敌方士兵窃取秘密研究文件,以及护送战友穿过被炸毁的充满狙击手的城镇。

广告

荣誉勋章:联合突击有多人模式吗?

不幸的是,故事战役只有单人模式,没有合作模式,但荣誉勋章:联合突击有特色在线多人游戏,其中包含各种各样的内容,可让玩家在完成故事后保持参与。有超过 十种多人游戏地图四种多人游戏模式。其中包括对所有人免费、团队死亡竞赛、回合制(最后一人站立的团队死亡竞赛版本,具有永久死亡)和夺旗模式。

一款有趣、多样且逼真的二战射击游戏

《荣誉勋章》系列以其准确性和真实性而闻名。荣誉勋章:盟军突击不辜负这一点,并提供了大量不同的武器、车辆、地点和任务目标。不幸的是,敌人的AI相对简单,所以你要射击的敌人并没有太大的挑战。然而,游戏仍然通过巧妙的关卡设计创造性的任务目标提供挑战。

广告

技术

标题;
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://www.ea.com/android

PCMedal of Honor: Allied Assault

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Medal of Honor: Allied Assault 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Medal of Honor: Allied Assault for Windows

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Experience WW2 on the frontlines with Medal of Honor: Allied Assault

Medal of Honor: Allied Assault is a realistic WW2 first-person shooter, similar to Call of Duty 2 and Enlisted. You play as a United States Army Ranger and experience various different WW2 scenarios, from the D-day beach landing, to driving tanks across battlefields, to sneaking through bombed-out towns inhabited by snipers.

Medal of Honor: Allied Assault features realistic weapons and scenarios taken from actual WW2 battlegrounds. Weapons must be loaded authentically, recoil when fired and are accurate to the time period. Enemies likewise behave realistically and react to being shot in varied ways that keep the game interesting.

How many missions are there in Medal of Honor: Allied Assault?

Medal of Honor: Allied Assault features six missions spread over a total of twenty levels. There is a lot of variety between the different missions, which involve storming Omaha beach as part of the D-day landing, disguising yourself as an enemy soldier to steal secret research documents, and escorting fellow soldiers through bombed-out towns full of snipers.

Advertisement

Does Medal of Honor: Allied Assault have multiplayer?

Unfortunately, the story campaign is single-player only with no co-operative mode, but Medal of Honor: Allied Assault does feature online multiplayer, which contains a good variety of content to keep players engaged after they finish the story. There are over ten multiplayer maps available and four multiplayer game modes. These include free for all, team deathmatch, round-based (a last man standing version of team deathmatch with permadeath) and a capture the flag mode.

A fun, varied and realistic WW2 shooter

The Medal of Honor series is well-known for its accuracy and realism. Medal of Honor: Allied Assault lives up to this and offers a large variety of different weapons, vehicles, locations and mission objectives. Unfortunately, the enemy AI is relatively simple, so there is not much of a challenge provided by the enemies you have to shoot. However, the game still provides a challenge through clever level design and creative mission objectives.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
4a0c431ed52c4c340b9c883ef859f1d3e7e4ab2e

Medal of Honor: Allied Assault for PC

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Medal of Honor: Allied Assault. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement