广告

WindowsMcAfee® LiveSafe™

16.0.23

Intel(免费)

用户评分8

广告

迈克菲 LiveSafe 评论

McAfee LiveSafe 是一款功能强大的防病毒程序,可扫描 PC 上的所有传入数据。该程序通过在后台运行并检测威胁来保护您的计算机免受间谍软件的侵害。与某些要求用户启动扫描过程的反间谍软件工具不同,McAfee LiveSafe 会在用户卸载任何不需要的程序后自动开始扫描。要了解有关 McAfee LiveSafe 功能的更多信息,请查看本文。下面描述的功能是 LiveSafe 提供的摘要。

- 一款出色的网络安全软件。 McAfee LiveSafe 具有出色的内置保护功能,可抵御病毒、垃圾邮件、弹出窗口和恶意软件等互联网威胁。 Windows Defender 具有出色的病毒定义,包括签名文件、运行时库文件、定义和模块文件。它还带有一个直观的界面,可以轻松导航。

- 该软件具有出色的间谍软件防护功能。 Windows 保护具有增强的威胁保护引擎,可检测网络上的间谍软件和广告软件并阻止它们。先进的威胁防护引擎还可以实时防御恶意软件,例如阻止 PC 有效运行的广告软件、间谍软件和病毒。 McAfee LiveSafe av-test 附带一个免费工具,可帮助用户检查其计算机的性能并识别可被利用以导致系统损坏的漏洞。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
McAfee® LiveSafe™ 16.0.23 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Intel

https://www.mcafee.com/consumer/en-us/store/m0/index.html

SHA-1:
b71db23aa5f4dc2912b821672fd5be3f2ec8aaf5
Filename:
mcafee_trial_setup_433.0207.3919_key.exe

PCMcAfee® LiveSafe™

16.0.23

Intel(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 McAfee® LiveSafe™ 的 16.0.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

McAfee® LiveSafe™ for Windows

16.0.23

Intel(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

McAfee LiveSafe Review

McAfee LiveSafe is a powerful antivirus program that scans all incoming data on a PC. The program works to protect your computer from spyware by running in the background and detecting threats. Unlike some anti-spyware tools which require the user to initiate the scanning process McAfee LiveSafe automatically begins the scan after the user uninstalls any unwanted programs. To know more about the features of McAfee LiveSafe check out this article. The features described below are a summary of what LiveSafe has to offer.

- An outstanding web security software. McAfee LiveSafe comes with superb built in protection against internet threats such as viruses, spam, pop-ups and malware. The windows defender has superb virus definition that includes signature files, runtime library files, definitions and module files. It also comes with an intuitive interface that enables easy navigation.

- This software comes with superior protection against spyware. The windows protection has an enhanced threat protection engine that detects spyware and adware on the network and blocks them. The advanced threat protection engine also has real time protection against malware like adware, spyware and virus that prevent the PC from running effectively. McAfee LiveSafe av-test comes along with a free tool that helps users to check their computer's performance and identify vulnerabilities that can be exploited to cause system damage.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
McAfee® LiveSafe™ 16.0.23 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Intel

https://www.mcafee.com/consumer/en-us/store/m0/index.html

SHA-1:
b71db23aa5f4dc2912b821672fd5be3f2ec8aaf5

McAfee® LiveSafe™ for PC

16.0.23

Intel(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.0.23 of McAfee® LiveSafe™. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement