广告

WindowsMafia: The City of Lost Heaven

Demo

mafia-game(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

黑手党:失落天堂之城 - 游戏评论

《黑手党:英雄之城》是一款免费的在线动作冒险游戏,基于流行的动画系列,由 Dreamsoft 制作并在尼克国际儿童频道播出。 《黑手党:英雄之城》是备受喜爱且历史悠久的《黑手党》系列的前传。它讲述了一个年轻女子 Carmine 的故事,她在被诬陷谋杀后成为了一个强大的犯罪家族的新老板。这个黑暗的故事是通过 Carmine 的视角讲述的,她一边寻找家人下落和嫌疑人的线索,一边与其他当地犯罪斗士一起对抗黑手党罪犯。随着玩家在游戏中的进展,她发现黑手党比她原先想象的要更有组织……

《黑手党:失落天堂之城》具有高质量、全动画的图形和高度互动、用户友好的界面。该游戏的一个显着特点是它使用了开源软件。最突出的例子是游戏内浏览器,它允许玩家从不同平台(如 Mac、Linux 和 Windows)浏览文件并执行任务。除此之外,许多《黑手党》游戏都具有全面的轻微犯罪系统,这可能会导致积分累积并转换为可解锁的内容,例如购买武器和车辆。这些轻微的违规行为通过一个易于查看的彩色图表进行跟踪,该图表显示了其严重程度,为未来的游戏玩法提供了方便的参考。

《黑手党:失落天堂之城》专为休闲和铁杆游戏玩家而设计,强调冒险和故事情节,而不是暴力和战斗。然而,尽管主题很成熟,但游戏始终保持轻松愉快的感觉,即使在更严肃的时刻也是如此。整体图形和音频增加了游戏的整体吸引力,以及经过深思熟虑的用户界面元素,“点击您信任的鼠标”界面,使导航和游戏功能更易于学习和使用。对于 Mafia 游戏的粉丝来说,该游戏为进步和可重复性以及改进的用户体验提供了坚实的基础。对于那些希望享受具有出色图形和声音以及改进的游戏玩法的黑手党游戏的人来说,重制版的《黑手党:失落天堂之城》绝对值得一试。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
mafia-game

PCMafia: The City of Lost Heaven

Demo

mafia-game(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven for Windows

Demo

mafia-game(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven - Gaming Review

Mafia: The City of Heroes is a free online action-adventure game based on the popular animated series, produced by Dreamsoft and aired on Nickelodeon. Mafia: The City of Heroes is the prequel of the much-beloved and time-honored Mafia franchise. It follows the story of Carmine, a young woman who becomes the new boss of a powerful crime family after being framed for murder. This dark tale is told through Carmine's viewpoint as she searches for clues to her family's whereabouts and suspects, while fighting Mafia criminals alongside other local crime fighters. As the player progresses through the game, she discovers that the Mafia is much more organized than she originally thought...

Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven features high quality, fully animated graphics and highly-interactive, user-friendly interface. A notable feature of the game is its use of open source software. The most prominent example is the in-game browser that allows the players to browse through files and play missions from different platforms, such as Mac, Linux and Windows. In addition to this, many Mafia games feature a comprehensive system of minor offenses, which can result in points being accumulated and converted into unlockable content, such as weapons and vehicles for purchase. These minor offenses are tracked via an easily visible, color-coded chart that displays their level of severity, providing easy reference for future gameplay.

Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven is designed for both casual and hardcore gamers, with an emphasis on adventure and story-line rather than violence and combat. However, despite its mature themes, the game manages to retain a light-hearted feel throughout, even during its more serious moments. The overall graphics and audio add to the overall appeal of the game, along with well thought out user interface elements, a 'click-your-trusty-mouse' interface that makes navigation and game features easier to learn and use. For fans of Mafia games, the game provides a solid base for progression and repeatability, as well as an improved user experience. For those looking to enjoy Mafia games with superior graphics and sound, as well as improved gameplay, the remade version of Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven is definitely worth checking out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
mafia-game
SHA-1:
3d00cd8b57ad81dcd826d1b1f54ea7075e559fde

Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven for PC

Demo

mafia-game(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement