下载 Internet Download Manager 6.21 Build 2

Internet Download Manager 6.21 Build 2

用户评级
Thank you for voting
Tonec Inc.  (共享软件)

Internet Download Manager是很多人的选择,它可以将下载速度提高达 5 倍之多。IDM 拥有一个只能下载逻辑加速器,其功能是智能动态文件分割,并有可以安全合并多部分的下载技术,完美提高您的下载速度。IDM 通过当前可用连接直接获得最佳的加速性能,无需额外的连接节点。

Internet Download Manager有全套恢复能力和全面的错误恢复系统。这些功能将重新启动因丢失连接、网络问题、电源中断和系统死机而中断的下载。IDM 图形用户界面非常易用,或如果您愿意,您可以从命令行界面使用Internet Download Manager。

功能包括:

  • 重启和计划定时下载。
  • 重启能力
  • 错误恢复
  • 支持代理服务器
  • 支持 FTP 和 HTTP 协议
  • MP3 音频和 MPEG 视频内容处理
  • 多语言支持

只要您愿意,IDM 可以轻松集成到您的 web 浏览器,无论是微软的 Internet Explorer、Opera、火狐浏览器或 Google Chrome,事实上几乎所有主流浏览器支持自动处理您的下载。您可以下载 MP3、FLV、MPEG 和其他格式的音乐和视频文件。

本最新版本的 IDM (6.18) 解决了 在谷歌浏览器识别 1080p 高清视频的问题。它还增加了在 Google Chrome 中接管 https 下载的功能(它添加一个面板,当浏览器中有 https 视频,它会显示一个下载此视频/音频的按钮)。IDM 还增加对 Windows 8 的兼容,它当然也支持 Windows 7 和 Windows Vista 支持,Internet Download Manager也添加了针对 IE 10 和基于 IE 的浏览器的改进版集成,增加了一个全新的工具栏和大量的其他改进功能,如视频页面采集卡、重新设计的计划定时程序和对 MMS 协议的支持。

屏幕截图 1 屏幕截图 2 屏幕截图 3

Internet Download Manager (IDM)6.33 Build 2

Tonec Inc.(Shareware)

User rating8

Advertisement

Internet Download Manager is the choice of many, when it comes to increasing download speeds up to 5x. IDM has a clever download logic accelerator that features intelligent dynamic file segmentation and incorporates safe multipart downloading technology to increase the speed of your downloads. IDM reuses available connections without additional connections to gain the best acceleration performance.

Internet Download Manager houses a comprehensive error recovery system with resume capability features. These will restart interrupted downloads due to lost connections, network issues, power outages and system shutdowns. IDM has a simple GUI, which makes it easy to use, or if you prefer, you can use Internet Download Manager from the command line interface.

Features include:

  • Resume and schedule downloads.
  • Resume capability
  • Error Recovery
  • Proxy Server Support
  • FTP and HTTP Protocol Support
  • MP3 audio and MPEG video content processing
  • Multilingual support

IDM will integrate effortlessly into your web browser of choice, whether that be Microsoft Internet Explorer, Opera, Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome, in fact almost all other popular browsers are supported to automatically handle your downloads. You can download music and video files in the form of MP3, FLV, MPEG and a multitude of other formats.

This latest version of IDM (6.18) has resolved issues with 1080p HD video recognition in Google Chrome. There is also a new feature to take over https downloads in Google Chrome (it adds a feature to Show download this video/audio panel for https videos in the browser). IDM has also added Windows 8 compatibility and it features Windows 7 and Windows Vista support Internet Download Manager also adds improved integration for IE 10 and IE based browsers, has an improved toolbar, and lots of other improvements and features such as a video page grabber, a redeveloped scheduler and MMS protocol support.

Title:
Internet Download Manager (IDM) 6.33 Build 2 for Windows
File size:
7.95 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Shareware
Date added:
Monday, May 13th 2019
Author:
Tonec Inc.

https://www.internetdownloadmanager.com

SHA-1:
a7b019459965f848d41476646759fb250a95917c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.33 Build 2 of Internet Download Manager (IDM). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.