广告

WindowsIBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test

4.11

IBM(免费)

用户评分8

广告

IBM - 日立 Drive 体能测试

IBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test (DFT) 是一种有效的硬盘故障排除和测试工具。它为诊断计算机上的各种存储问题提供了快速、简单的结果。 Drive Fitness Test (DFT) 提供了一种快速、简单的方法来检查各种 SCSI 和 IDE 硬盘驱动器。

DFT 是一款可以从 IBM 网站免费下载的软件。 DFT有两种模式,性能测试和标准测试。性能测试模式允许您将最近的硬盘驱动器的性能与当前正在测试的硬盘驱动器的性能进行比较。它检测硬盘驱动器上的所有缺陷,包括轻微缺陷,使您更容易确定您正在处理的硬盘驱动器错误的类型。它还能够比较同一软件的不同版本之间的性能。

DFT 附带实用程序、软盘打印机、安装盘、硬盘驱动器和解释指南。该软件有一个功能工具,可让您使用在线工具恢复最近使用的文件。它还带有一个编辑器和一个绘图程序,因此您可以对诊断测试进行调试或故障排除。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test 4.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IBM

http://www.wimbledon.com

SHA-1:
41d26952a5f4a721b842ec0807503f98059da4fd
Filename:
dft32_v411_b00.iso

PCIBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test

4.11

IBM(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test 的 4.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test for Windows

4.11

IBM(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

IBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test

IBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test (DFT) is an effective tool for troubleshooting and testing hard drives. It offers fast, easy results for diagnosing various storage problems on your computer. The Drive Fitness Test (DFT) offers a fast, simple way to check various SCSI and IDE hard drives.

DFT is an software that can be downloaded from IBM's website for free. DFT is available in two modes, performance test and standard test. Performance test mode allows you to compare performance of recent hard drives with those of your current hard drives under test. It detects all defects on hard drives, including minor ones, making it easier for you to determine the type of hard drive error you are dealing with. It also has the ability to compare performance between different versions of the same software.

DFT comes with a utility, a diskette printer, an installation disk, a driver for hard drives, and an interpretation guide. The software has a feature tool that allows you to recover your most recently used files using an online tool. It also comes with an editor and a graphing program so you can debug or troubleshoot the diagnostic test.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test 4.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
IBM

http://www.wimbledon.com

SHA-1:
41d26952a5f4a721b842ec0807503f98059da4fd

IBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test for PC

4.11

IBM(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.11 of IBM - Hitachi Drive Fitness Test. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement