广告

WindowsHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

demo

EA(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

哈利波特与密室 - 真的移植到 Wii 上了吗?

《哈利波特与密室》基本上是一款基于非常著名的《哈利波特》系列丛书的冒险冒险视频游戏。它一直是日本最受欢迎的游戏之一,并且已经达到了相当多的 PC 下载量。它也是少数几款在全球发行的任天堂 Wii 游戏之一,并获得了很多好评。不幸的是,它并没有被世界各地的任天堂 Wii 游戏玩家所接受。原因如下:

哈利波特与密室电子游戏是一款相当古老的游戏。它没有太多新东西。事实上,该游戏的玩法与为 Game Boy Color 制作的旧版《哈利波特与密室》游戏非常相似。这也是为 Game Boy Color 发布的最后一款游戏,所以从技术上讲,它是该系列发布的最后一款。 Nintendo Wii 游戏玩家被这款游戏冷落了。

虽然我认为这是一个糟糕的移植,但我相信开发人员会从中受益,因为在将这款游戏移植到 Wii 时,他们绝对知道自己在做什么。我记得小时候喜欢玩哈利波特与密室电子游戏,这是我最喜欢玩的电子游戏之一。从它的视觉、声音和游戏玩法来看,它看起来也可能是下一代游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
EA

https://www.ea.com

PCHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

demo

EA(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets for Windows

demo

EA(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets - Was it Really ported to the Wii?

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets are basically an adventure-adventure video game based on the very famous Harry Potter book series. It's been one of the most popular games in Japan and has reached quite a number of PC downloads. It's also been one of the few Nintendo Wii games to be released worldwide and received a lot of critical acclaim. Unfortunately, it wasn't very well received by Nintendo Wii gamers around the world. Here's why:

The Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets video game is a pretty old game. There's not much new to it. In fact, the game plays quite similarly to the older Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets games that were made for the Game Boy Color. It was also the last game to be released for the Game Boy Color, so technically it was the last of the series to be released. Nintendo Wii gamers were left out in the cold with this one.

While I think it's a bad port, I give the developers the benefit of the doubt because they absolutely knew what they were doing when it came to porting this game to the Wii. I remember fondly playing the Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets video game as a kid and it was one of my favorite video games to play. Judging from its visuals, sound, and gameplay it looks like it could have been the next generation of gaming as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
EA

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
215697f82affb566b0c1fe41a7b9ee95c2ec7d7c

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets for PC

demo

EA(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement