广告

WindowsHalf-Life: Half-Craft: the Half-Life Minecraft Mod

1.0.1

b4n4n4(免费)

用户评分8

广告

半条命:在 Valve 公司的游戏引擎中重制的半条命

在《半条命:半条命》中,在心爱的 Valve 公司的游戏引擎中重制,你将被置于成为 perture 科学团队的领导者的位置。您的唯一目的是继续测试和试验被称为“perture”的游戏的最新修改。如果你失败了,你的灵魂将被困在“衰变”中,如果你成功了,你将成为游戏中最强大的实体。当您通过游戏的诸多挑战时,您会发现自己正在与荒野中的生物作战,例如蜘蛛、黑暗生物、怪物、蜜蜂等等。

在《半条命:半条命》中,您可以做很多事情,在深受喜爱的 Valve Corporation 的游戏引擎中重制。对半条命最流行的修改之一是删除戈登弗里曼角色。您必须从他那里控制故事情节并代表他进入游戏。游戏还将为您提供许多地图和剧集,每个都有自己的故事、背景和设置。

当您通过 Valve Corporation 游戏引擎中重制的半条命:半条命时,您将获得“HL2”版本。这个半条命 2 版本非常容易上瘾,因为它在喜欢半条命系列的玩家中很受欢迎。成功玩过原版《半条命》游戏后,绝对可以期待你会被《半条命2》所吸引。与之前的《半条命》游戏不同的是,《半条命2》具有增强的图形效果。您将享受许多新功能,例如改进的人工智能、更多关卡、更大的旅行世界等等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Half-Life: Half-Craft: the Half-Life Minecraft Mod 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
b4n4n4

https://www.moddb.com/members/b4n4n4

SHA-1:
587c3e6f6f3da04d142a52f00da09374c963dd51
Filename:
moymod.zip

PCHalf-Life: Half-Craft: the Half-Life Minecraft Mod

1.0.1

b4n4n4(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Half-Life: Half-Craft: the Half-Life Minecraft Mod 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Half-Life: Half-Craft: the Half-Life Minecraft Mod for Windows

1.0.1

b4n4n4(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Half-Life: Half-Life Remade in the Game Engine of Valve Corporation

In Half-Life: Half-Life remade in the game engine of the beloved Valve Corporation, you are put in the position of becoming a leader of theperture science team. Your sole purpose is to continue on with the testing and experimentation of the newest modification to the game known as "perture." If you fail, your soul will be trapped within the "Decay" and if you succeed, you will become the most powerful entity in the game. As you make your way through the many challenges of the game, you will find yourself battling against the creatures of the wilderness such as the spiders, the creatures of darkness, the monsters, the bees, and many more.

There are many things that you can do in Half-Life: Half-Life remade in the game engine of the beloved Valve Corporation. One of the most popular modifications to the Half-Life is the removal of the Gordon Freeman character. You will have to take control of the storyline from him and enter into the game on his behalf. The game will also provide you with a number of maps and episodes, each featuring their own story, background, and setting.

When you're through the Half-Life: Half-Life remade in the game engine of Valve Corporation, you will gain access to the "HL2" version. This Half-Life 2 version is highly addictive because of its popularity among players who love the Half-Life series. After successfully playing the original Half-Life game, it is definitely expected that you will be enticed into playing the Half-Life 2. Unlike the previous Half-Life games, this Half-Life 2 has enhanced graphics. There are a lot of new features that you will enjoy such as the improved artificial intelligence, more levels, bigger worlds to travel to, and more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Half-Life: Half-Craft: the Half-Life Minecraft Mod 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
b4n4n4

https://www.moddb.com/members/b4n4n4

SHA-1:
587c3e6f6f3da04d142a52f00da09374c963dd51
Filename:
moymod.zip

Half-Life: Half-Craft: the Half-Life Minecraft Mod for PC

1.0.1

b4n4n4(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Half-Life: Half-Craft: the Half-Life Minecraft Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement