广告

WindowsFresh Diagnose

8.67

Fresh Devices

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用全新诊断快速排除 Windows XP 服务器故障

Fresh Diagnose 是一款免费实用程序,用于测试和基准测试您的计算机网络。它扫描整个 Windows 服务器(包括计算机上所有已安装的软件和设置)并将其所有性能详细信息报告为 HTML 报告。它可以测试和比较多种硬件,包括CPU速度、硬盘速度、显卡速度、主板/主板速度等等。您可以使用此报告来诊断您的 Windows 服务器中的问题,如果您只是手动运行扫描或者如果您有一个具有更多详细信息的诊断工具,这些问题将不会出现。使用 Fresh Diagnose 而不是手动扫描的好处是它是完全可定制的,因此您可以获得所需的详细信息。如果您想检查无法正常运行的程序,或者可以通过更新操作系统来修复 Windows 安装中的错误,您只需运行 Windows 服务器扫描以发现任何问题,然后使用 HTML生成报告以更改您的服务器配置以纠正问题。

Fresh Diagnose 的主要目标始终是尽可能轻松地进行故障排除/优化。专为 Fresh Devices 设计的实用程序允许您快速轻松地诊断 Windows 服务器中的问题,以便您可以自行修复它们,而无需支付专业帮助或购买昂贵的诊断工具。对于无法使用任何特殊工具或测试人员的人,在您的系统上运行新鲜诊断扫描,然后根据第三方工具的结果对其进行基准测试,可以让您确定您选择的第三方工具的性能是否优于您在自己的计算机上运行的那个。

要使用 Fresh Diagnose 生成的 HTML 报告,您需要先下载并安装最新版本。 Fresh 应该能够检测 Windows XP 服务器的所有类型的问题,包括网络问题、运行时问题、性能问题等等。如果以这种方式检测到问题,您将能够单独查看有关每个问题的详细信息。然后,您可以选择特定组件、子系统或功能来详细通知您该问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fresh Diagnose 8.67 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fresh Devices

http://www.freshdevices.com/index.html

PCFresh Diagnose

8.67

Fresh Devices

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Fresh Diagnose 的 8.67 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fresh Diagnose for Windows

8.67

Fresh Devices(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Fresh Diagnose To Troubleshoot Your Windows XP Server Quickly

Fresh Diagnose is a free utility developed to test and benchmarks your computer network. It scans through your entire Windows server (which includes all the installed software and settings on your computer) and reports all its performance details into an HTML report. It can test and compare many types of hardware, including CPU speed, hard drive speed, video card speed, motherboard / mainboard speed, and more. You can use this report in order to diagnose problems in your Windows server that aren't going to show up if you just manually ran a scan or if you have a diagnostic tool that has more detail. The benefit of using Fresh Diagnose instead of manual scans is that it is fully customizable so that you can get the detailed information you need. If you want to check for programs that aren't working correctly, or for errors in the Windows installation that can be fixed by updating the operating system, you can simply run a scan of your Windows server to discover any problems and then use the HTML report generated to make changes in your server configuration to correct the problems.

Fresh Diagnose's primary goal has always been to make troubleshooting / optimization as easy as possible. The utility designed for Fresh Devices allows you to quickly and easily diagnose problems in your Windows server so that you can fix them yourself without having to pay for professional help or purchase an expensive diagnostic tool. For someone who does not have access to any special tools or testers, running a Fresh Diagnose scan on your system and then benchmarking it against results from a third-party tool can allow you to determine whether your chosen third-party tool is performing better than the one that you are running on your own computer.

To use the HTML report generated by Fresh Diagnose, you will need to first download and install the latest version. Fresh should be able to detect every type of problem with your windows XP server including networking issues, runtime problems, performance issues and more. If there are problems detected in this way, you will then be able to view the details detailed information about each of the issues individually. You can then select a specific component, sub-system or feature to notify you of the issue in detail.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fresh Diagnose 8.67 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Fresh Devices

http://www.freshdevices.com/index.html

SHA-1:
ba4cae175b4684f27859999abce9138a35ee3acc

Fresh Diagnose for PC

8.67

Fresh Devices(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.67 of Fresh Diagnose. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement