广告

WindowsFreeUndelete

2.1.36867.1

Officerecovery

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

从计算机中取消删除已删除数据的最佳选择

Freeundelete 是 Windows 操作系统的在线备份,它会在硬盘或 USB 笔出现任何故障或损坏后自动重新启动计算机。它允许您从任何时间点恢复数据,而不会破坏系统的工作状态。这是一个小型免费程序,在恢复数据方面非常有效。它由加拿大的一组软件工程师开发,用作 Microsoft Office 套件 - MS Office 的一部分。

您应该先在计算机上安装 Freeundelete,然后再编辑注册表。您可以通过单击 Freeundelete 下载页面上的“下载文件”链接并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。下载完成后,点击“运行”选项上的“开始”按钮将其安装到 PC 上。

安装后,Freeundelete 将检测所有损坏的文件,然后扫描系统以查找所需的数据恢复软件。您可以选择扫描的文件,也可以简单地浏览目录以找到要恢复的文件。如果您正在查找已删除的数据,您需要做的就是从提供的菜单中选择要恢复的文件。然后,您可以下载并安装预装在计算机中的数据恢复软件,也可以继续从命令行运行该程序。完成安装和运行程序后,您可以扫描系统以查找所有损坏和损坏的文件。完成此操作后,您可以使用 Freeundelete 扫描所有损坏和损坏的文件,并自动恢复它们,无需任何麻烦。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FreeUndelete 2.1.36867.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Officerecovery

http://www.officerecovery.com

PCFreeUndelete

2.1.36867.1

Officerecovery

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreeUndelete 的 2.1.36867.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FreeUndelete for Windows

2.1.36867.1

Officerecovery(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Best Alternative to undelete Deleted Data From a Computer

Freeundelete is an online backup for the Windows operating system, which automatically restarts the computer after any fault or corruption in the hard disc or on the USB pen. It allows you to restore the data from any point in time and without disrupting the working condition of the system. It is a small free program that is very effective in recovering your data. It has been developed by a group of software engineers in Canada and is used as a part of the Microsoft Office suite - MS Office.

You should install Freeundelete onto the computer first before editing the registry. You can do this by clicking on the "downloading files" link from the Freeundelete download page and follow the instructions given on the screen. When you are done with the download, go ahead and install it on the PC by clicking on the "start" button on the "Run" option.

Once installed, Freeundelete will detect all the corrupted files and then it will scan the system for the required data recovery software. You can either select the scanned file or simply browse through the directory to locate the file that you want to restore. If you are looking for the deleted data, all you need to do is choose the file that you want to recover from the menu that is provided. You can then either download and install the data recovery software that is preinstalled in the computer or you can go ahead and run the program from the command line. Once you have completed installing and running the program, you can scan the system to look for all the damaged and corrupt files. Once this is done, you can use the Freeundelete to scan for all the damaged and corrupted files and recover them automatically without any hassle.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeUndelete 2.1.36867.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Officerecovery

http://www.officerecovery.com

SHA-1:
949851f509d87f1ff63107ad8d1260802e426740

FreeUndelete for PC

2.1.36867.1

Officerecovery(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.36867.1 of FreeUndelete. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement