广告

WindowsFishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey

1.0

Playrix Entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Fishdom H2O:隐藏的奥德赛评论

Fishdom H2O:隐藏的奥德赛围绕着一位动物权利活动家的故事以及她寻找失踪兄弟的故事展开。你将扮演动物权利活动家 Marina 的角色,她对了解更多关于 Celine 的信息产生了兴趣,Celine 是一种刚刚从海湾被偷走的杀手鱼。席琳虽然被认为是动物爱好者,但过去曾参与过濒危动物的非法贸易。当玛丽娜开始调查盗窃案时,她遇到了一系列坐标,将她带入了一个秘密海湾。在那里,她发现了一个名为 Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey 的奇怪庄园,那里有一些强大的生物正在对捕获的鱼进行实验。

一旦你开始玩,你会注意到大部分场景都取自 Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey 的海底世界。例如,一个场景涉及一名潜水员使用声纳搜索海底以找到一个类似头部的大肿块。玩家必须将这个声纳锚引导到锚将落下的确切位置,同时避开鲨鱼等障碍物。一旦平台下降,屏幕将切换到另一个水下场景,其中玛丽娜使用潜水钟搜索席琳。

为了在游戏中取得进展,您需要使用各种工具,例如鱼竿、相机和地图。您还可以在 Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey 中购买特殊的鱼,这些鱼可以潜水到您当前的生活水平。为此,您必须沿途收集一定数量的装饰品,这些装饰品在特殊板条箱中出售,旁边还有真人大小的玛丽娜剪影。这些装饰与隐藏对象风格游戏中使用的装饰相同。随着您完成每个关卡并完成所有挑战,您将获得更多的钱来购买更多 Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey 的装饰品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Playrix Entertainment

http://www.playrix.com/

SHA-1:
82d9c1bc28ad65a8439268d4c7924235d6a8e224
Filename:
fishdomh2o_en_trial.exe

PCFishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey

1.0

Playrix Entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey for Windows

1.0

Playrix Entertainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey Review

Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey revolves around the story of an animal rights activist and her quest to find her missing brother. You play the role of Marina, an animal rights activist who becomes interested in learning more about Celine, a killer fish that has just been stolen from a cove. Celine, though thought to be a lover of animals, has been involved in the illegal trade of endangered animals in the past. As Marina begins investigating the theft, she comes across a series of coordinates leading her into a secret cove. There, she finds a strange manor known as Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey, where some powerful creatures are experimenting on captured fish.

Once you've started playing, you'll notice that most of the scenes are taken from the underwater world of Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey. For example, one scene involves a diver searching through the ocean floor using sonar to locate a large lump that resembles a head. The player must guide this sonar anchor down to the exact location where the anchor will fall, while avoiding obstacles in the way such as sharks. Once the platform drops, the screen will shift to show another underwater scene in which Marina uses a diving bell to search for Celine.

In order to progress through the game, you'll need to make use of a variety of tools such as the fishing pole, a camera, and a map. You can also purchase special fish in Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey that can be dived up to the level of your current life level. To do this, you must collect a certain number of decorations along the way, which are sold in special crates alongside a life-size cutout of Marina. These are the same decorations that are used in the hidden object style games. As you complete each level and complete all the challenges, you earn more money to be sent to buy more decorations for Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Playrix Entertainment

http://www.playrix.com/

SHA-1:
82d9c1bc28ad65a8439268d4c7924235d6a8e224

Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey for PC

1.0

Playrix Entertainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement