广告

WindowsFileCure

1.1

Paretologic(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 FileCure?

当我上网寻找一个好的注册表清理工具时,当我遇到 FileCure 时我非常兴奋,我知道我找到了可以帮助我以最佳方式修复我的 PC 的工具。我之所以如此兴奋,是因为在此之前我尝试了几款清洁剂,但并没有按照他们声称的那样做,而且最重要的是,我之前使用的那个似乎不如 FileCure 好用。大多数注册表清理程序的主要问题是它们扫描的深度不够,或者它们根本无法处理系统的大小,这导致您的计算机需要更长的时间来清理。 FileCure 非常强大,能够解决大多数 Windows 计算机上的大多数问题,使其成为大多数 PC 用户的首选。

使用 sinecure 扫描我的电脑后,我发现它能够检测并删除许多影响我电脑的常见错误,例如:DLL 错误、丢失文件、无效条目、ActiveX 错误、启动项等。它还发现了许多其他问题,例如驱动程序损坏、组件丢失、应用程序文件拼写错误、共享组件丢失以及导致程序执行速度变慢的 ActiveX 控件。 FileCure 已经能够解决许多困扰我计算机的常见问题,即使我的系统上存在所有间谍软件、广告软件和病毒,我也能继续保持快速的性能。

我注意到 FileCure 软件的另一件事是,它能够删除我在计算机上安装但未正确安装的软件留下的所有虚假条目。例如,如果我在我的 windows vista 机器上安装了一个名为“SpywareDoctor”的病毒扫描程序,但安装不正确,那么 FileCure 执行的所有扫描都是错误的,他们不会发现任何恶意程序。使用我使用的软件,它可以识别所有常见的恶意软件程序,例如:广告软件、间谍软件、弹出广告、键盘记录程序和特洛伊木马,并将它们全部删除。我强烈建议使用 filecure 来帮助保护您的计算机免受病毒、特洛伊木马和其他当今互联网上的恶意软件程序的侵害。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FileCure 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Paretologic

PCFileCure

1.1

Paretologic(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FileCure 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FileCure for Windows

1.1

Paretologic(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is FileCure?

When I was surfing the internet for a good registry cleaner, I was very excited when I came across FileCure and I knew I had found the tool that would help me fix my PC the best way possible. The reason why I was so excited was because I had tried out several cleaners before that did not do what they claim they would and to top it off, the one I was using before seemed not to work as well as the FileCure did. The main problem with most Registry cleaners is that they either don't scan deep enough or they simply are not equipped to handle the size of your system, which leads your computer to take longer to clean. FileCure is very powerful and able to fix the most problems on most Windows computers, making it a top choice for most people who use PC's.

After scanning my computer with sinecure, I discovered that it was able to detect and remove many of the common errors that were affecting my computer such as: DLL errors, missing files, invalid entries, ActiveX errors, startup items, etc. It also found a lot of other problems like corrupted drivers, missing components, incorrectly spelled application files, missing shared components, and ActiveX controls that were causing the program to perform slower. FileCure has been able to fix a lot of these common problems that plagued my computer and allowed me to continue to have fast performance even with all of the spyware, adware and viruses that were on my system.

Another thing that I noticed with the FileCure software is that it was able to remove all of the false entries that were left behind from software that I installed on my computer that was not properly installed. For example, if I had installed a virus scanner called "SpywareDoctor" onto my windows vista machine, but it was installed improperly, then all of the scans that FileCure performed would be false and they would not find any malicious programs. With the software that I used, it could recognize all of the common malware programs such as: Adware, Spyware, Popup Ads, Keyloggers, and Trojan Horses, and it removed them all. I highly recommend using filecure to help protect your computer from viruses, Trojan horses, and other malware programs that are out on the internet today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FileCure 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Paretologic
SHA-1:
5708d3a3d17167ce55a58422368eba97a2748006

FileCure for PC

1.1

Paretologic(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of FileCure. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement