广告

WindowsEmsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu

1.0.0.5

Emsisoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费勒索软件解密工具

Emsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu 是一个免费的勒索软件解锁器,它解密被黑客锁定的文件,要求赎金来解锁它们。更直接的方法涉及使用脱机密钥,但还有其他方法可以访问您的文件。执行类似功能的应用包括 M3 Bitlocker DecryptionPerfecto Encryptor

STOP,或 Djvu,是一种勒索软件病毒,它会阻止您访问您的文件。 Emsisoft Decryptor 通过易于使用的界面专门用于解锁此内容。您必须在恶意软件阻止文件的各个位置运行该程序。

解密勒索文件

下载程序的破解和密钥时,黑客通常会在文件中放置恶意软件以侵入您计算机的操作系统。一旦他们拥有您的文件,他们会要求您支付特定价格以取回内容。根据文件的类型,人们通常会根据敏感或机密信息支付所要求的费用。

广告

Emsisoft Decryptor 旨在解锁由 STOP Djvu 引起的任何勒索软件块.该恶意软件有多种格式和变体,但解密器可以打开其中的大部分。但是,开发人员警告说它并不总是有效

扫描位置

您可以选择要扫描的位置勒索软件内容。如果黑客只锁定了您的 C: 驱动器中的文件,您可以告诉 Emsisoft Decryptor 将所有注意力集中在那里。如果它是您所有的驱动器,那么您没有理由不能一次添加所有驱动器。

简单的界面

易于使用 Emsisoft Decryptor因为它有一个简单的界面。您可以在简单的面板和选项卡之间切换,每个面板和选项卡都有不同的功能。除了扫描位置之外,您还可以在一个区域查看扫描结果,以便查看是否所有文件都已解密。

不要支付赎金

如果有人阻止您访问或查看您的文件,Emsisoft Decryptor 提供了一个出色的解决方案。如果您经营一家大型公司并且大部分数据都是敏感的,这将非常有帮助。它还可以节省您的时间,因为这意味着您不必重做研究或花时间重写内容。

虽然它可能不适用于所有文件,但它对 STOP Djvu 运行良好< /强>。您只需安装并运行该程序,其余的工作都会为您完成。

广告

技术

标题;
Emsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu 1.0.0.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Emsisoft

https://www.emsisoft.com/en/company/privacy

PCEmsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu

1.0.0.5

Emsisoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Emsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu 的 1.0.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Emsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu for Windows

1.0.0.5

Emsisoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free ransomware decryption utility

Emsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu is a free ransomware unlocker that decrypts files locked by hackers asking for ransom money to unlock them. The more straightforward method involves using an offline key, but there are other ways to access your files. Apps that perform similar functions include M3 Bitlocker Decryption and Perfecto Encryptor.

STOP, or Djvu, is a ransomware virus that blocks you from accessing your files. Emsisoft Decryptor specifically works to unlock this content with an interface that’s easy to use. You have to run the program on various locations where the malware is blocking files.

Decrypting ransom files

When it comes to downloading cracks and keys for programs, hackers usually place malware in the files to break into your computer’s operating system. Once they have your files, they’ll ask you to pay a specific price to get the content back. Depending on what type of files they are, people generally pay what is asked for due to sensitive or confidential information.

Advertisement

Emsisoft Decryptor was designed to unlock any ransomware blocks caused by STOP Djvu. The malware is available in several formats and variants, but the decryptor can open most of them. However, the developer has warned that it doesn’t always work.

Scanning locations

You can select which locations you want to scan for the ransomware content. If the hacker has only locked files in your C: drive, you can tell Emsisoft Decryptor to focus all of its attention there. Should it be all your drives, there’s no reason you can’t add all of them at once.

Simple interface

It’s easy to use Emsisoft Decryptor as it has a simple interface. There are plain panels and tabs you can switch between, each one serving a different function. Besides scanning locations, one area lets you view the scan results so you can see if all files have been decrypted.

Don’t pay the ransom

Emsisoft Decryptor provides an excellent solution if someone has blocked you from accessing or viewing your files. It’s incredibly helpful if you run a massive company and most of the data is sensitive. It will also save you time, as it means you won’t have to redo research or spend time rewriting content.

While it may not work on all files, it operates well against STOP Djvu. All you do is install and run the program, and it will do the rest for you.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Emsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu 1.0.0.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
Emsisoft

https://www.emsisoft.com/en/company/privacy

SHA-1:
870256723b2f60d23cf1a9dcd6f5ddf799dd2978
Filename:
Emsisoft_Decryptor_for_STOP_Djvu_v1.0.0.5.exe

Emsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu for PC

1.0.0.5

Emsisoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.5 of Emsisoft Decryptor for STOP Djvu. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement