广告

WindowsEditPlus

5.7

Editplus(试用版)

用户评分8

了解 EditPlus 5

EditPlus 基本上是一个适用于 Windows 的文本编辑器、HTML 编辑器、Java 编辑器和 PHP 编辑器。 EditPlus 包括强大且高度可定制的文本编辑功能,其中包括多个光标、自动完成和代码完成、可定制的字体和工具栏支持。您还可以使用 EditPlus 'tokenizer' 为其他编程语言创建自己的自定义语法定义文件。

此外,它还允许您使用外部数据库(例如 MySQL)来获得附加功能,例如用户权限、连接到 Windows 资源管理器、支持 cookie、本地历史记录、支持外部 Windows 应用程序路径文件等等. editplus 5.0 还提供了几个重要的错误修复和功能增强。它包括对错误文件关联的修复、对无效常量的错误修复以及对 Windows 安装程序文件的支持。 edit PLUS 5.0 中最重要的新功能是将多个版本的文件集中存储在一个中央位置以提高性能。

EditPlus 是一款出色的网络编辑软件,可简化常见的编辑任务。此编辑器提供的功能使处理 HTML 变得更加有趣和有趣。它包括一个强大的 Windows 安装、易于使用的向导和一个强大的 HTML 工具栏。这个 HTML 编辑软件具有出色的拖放功能,这使得 HTML 的工作变得非常容易。它还包括一个简单而高效的文本编辑功能,HTML 工具栏允许您快速轻松地插入常用的 html 标签。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EditPlus 5.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, July 14th 2023
作者:
Editplus

http://www.editplus.com

SHA-1:
f760ccb70a72b1c3bb880be00f1d45835bbdd8b6
Filename:
epp570_4352_64bit.exe

PCEditPlus

5.7

Editplus(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 EditPlus 的 5.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EditPlus for Windows

5.5

Editplus(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Look Into EditPlus 5

EditPlus is basically a text editor, HTML editor, Java editor and PHP editor for Windows. EditPlus includes powerful and highly customizable text-editing features, which include multiple cursors, auto complete and code completion, customizable font and toolbar support. You can also create your own custom syntax definition file for other programming languages by using the EditPlus 'tokenizer'.

In addition, it allows you to use an external database, such as MySQL, for additional features such as user permissions, connection to Windows explorer, support for cookies, local history, support for external Windows application path files, and many more. editplus 5.0 also provides several important bug fixes and feature enhancements. It includes a fix for incorrect file associations, bug fixes for invalid constants, and support for Windows installer files. The most important new feature in edit PLUS 5.0 is the centralized storage of multiple versions of files in a central location for improved performance.

EditPlus is an outstanding web editing software that simplifies common editing tasks. The features offered by this editor make working with HTML more fun and interesting. It includes a powerful Windows installation, easy to use wizards and a powerful HTML toolbar. This HTML editing software has an outstanding drag and drop functionality, which makes working with HTML very easy. It also includes a simple yet highly effective text editing features and the HTML toolbar allows you to insert common html tags quickly and easily.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EditPlus 5.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Editplus

http://www.editplus.com

SHA-1:
392b88e9fecbc918d597484428ca0b82ed8e6d8f

EditPlus for PC

5.5

Editplus(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.5 of EditPlus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement