广告

WindowsEasyScan

1.13

Philippe Mignard

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

EasyScan 评论 - 找出让人们印象深刻的东西

EasyScan 是一款易于使用的图像和文档扫描工具,它使用户能够在来自不同品牌的多种不同型号的打印机上进行扫描。 EasyScan 的工作原理是让它自动检测您拥有的扫描仪类型(即 Ink jet/Warp & HP Laserjet/Pearlbay,或 Epson ink jet/Platinum 等),然后允许您选择要扫描的适当文档/图像.

EasyScan 由法国独立软件开发商 Philippe Mignard 开发。 Mignard 从小就开始使用计算机,通过多年的软件开发,他能够将 EasyScan 开发成一个完整的成像软件解决方案。 Philippe 一直热衷于开源软件,多年来发布了许多不同的程序。借助 EasyScan,他希望为那些希望在 Windows PC 上使用图像扫描仪但又不想花数小时培训工作的人提供解决方案,而这通常是常规工作所需要的。使用 EasyScan,用户可以简单地扫描文档和图像,然后让程序自动将它们复制到他们的计算机上。

Philippe Mignard 指出,EasyScan 的主要功能是能够在 Windows 计算机上自动扫描各种不同的文档/图像格式。他还声称,easyscan 比目前市场上的其他扫描产品更可靠。目前,该产品没有已知的负面评论。目前市场上这款扫描仪的价格从大约 20 美元到 50 美元不等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EasyScan 1.13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Philippe Mignard

http://ubies.mgdsoft.fr

PCEasyScan

1.13

Philippe Mignard

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EasyScan 的 1.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EasyScan for Windows

1.13

Philippe Mignard(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

EasyScan Review - Find Out What Impresses People

EasyScan is an easy to use image and document scanning tool which enables users to scan on many different kinds of printer models from many different brands. EasyScan works by having it automatically detect the kind of scanner you have (i.e. either Ink jet/Warp & HP Laserjet/Pearlbay, or Epson ink jet/Platinum, etc.) and then allowing you to choose the appropriate document/image to be scanned.

EasyScan was developed by Philippe Mignard, a French independent software developer. Mignard had been working with computers since he was a small kid, and through many years of software development, he was able to develop EasyScan into a complete imaging software solution. Philippe has always been keen on open source software and has released many different programs over the years. With EasyScan, he hopes to provide a solution for people who are looking to use an image scanner on a Windows PC but who do not necessarily want to spend hours training for a job, as is often required for a regular job. With EasyScan, the user can simply scan documents and images, and then have the program automatically duplicate them for them on their computer.

Philippe Mignard states that the main feature of EasyScan is its ability to automatically scan a wide range of different documents/image formats on a Windows computer. He also claims that easyscan is much more reliable than other scanning products on the market right now. Currently, there are no known negative reviews for this product. There are currently prices available for this scanner on the market ranging from around twenty to fifty dollars.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EasyScan 1.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Philippe Mignard

http://ubies.mgdsoft.fr

SHA-1:
b97574d2527982ae8f3e1a8bd69ec1337c12e12d

EasyScan for PC

1.13

Philippe Mignard(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.13 of EasyScan. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement