广告

WindowsCrash Time 5: Undercover

dtp entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

崩溃时间 5:卧底 - 电子游戏评论

如果您喜欢让玩家在动态故事中扮演角色的开放世界游戏,那么您一定会喜欢 Crash Time 5:Undercover。在柏林街头打倒一个臭名昭著的国际走私团伙 Crash Time 5: Undercover 很难不让人印象深刻,因为很明显那里也隐藏着一款精彩的游戏。整个风景非常可爱,德国乡村的实际开阔的乡村道路确实是一些有趣的驾驶场所。当您在外观别致的汽车、环形交叉路口和其他此类现代交通工具的奇迹中溜达时,您会注意到《Crash Time 5:Undercover》感觉就像是一次真正的德国体验,一直到时不时出现的德语小短语,例如“ vergesehen 的意思是“慢一点”或“ennfuehren”的意思是“即使在路上”。

当您上路时,游戏充满了丰富的不同类型的挑战,这些挑战都可以在单人或多人游戏模式下进行。多人模式让你扮演两个可能的角色之一,并试图通过许多特技场景,其中许多场景都在德国。随着您进入第二级,挑战变得更加困难,而且还因为您不再孤单。现在,当您接受每个角色的挑战时,另一位玩家可以加入您在柏林的任何街道上。其中一些涉及用机关枪击落敌方士兵,而另一些则会看到你解决聪明的难题,击退一波又一波的僵尸等等。

似乎只接受多人游戏还不够,单人游戏模式让您可以扮演英国 SC 或同样德国的德国空军,每个人都配备机枪,您必须在他们向您射击之前消灭他们.要做到这一点,您必须首先找到坠毁的飞机,这只能通过从现有的两个跳跃垫中的一个跳跃来完成,无论是步行还是跑上一组楼梯。到达顶峰后,您已经赶超了时间,并且能够继续进行五轮奖励,在此您有机会收集装有物品的板条箱,例如使玩家在成功攻击后执行跳跃踢的板条箱,一个允许双倍跳跃踢的板条箱,最后一个允许无限伤害的高级板条箱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Crash Time 5: Undercover Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dtp entertainment

http://www.dtp-entertainment.com

SHA-1:
8d6979bd7f54b0fa3ef08ebcbe165418b26dc9bb
Filename:
cobra_11_undercover_demo.exe

PCCrash Time 5: Undercover

dtp entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Crash Time 5: Undercover 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Crash Time 5: Undercover for Windows

dtp entertainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Crash Time 5: Undercover - A Video Game Review

If you are fond of open-world games which involve the player taking on a role in a dynamic story, then you will love Crash Time 5: Undercover. Take down a notorious international smuggling ring on the streets of Berlin It is hard not to be impressed by Crash Time 5: Undercover as it is obvious that a fantastic game hidden there is there too. The entire scenery is quite lovely, and the actual open country roads of the German countryside really make for some interesting driving grounds. As you slip around chic looking cars, roundabouts and other such marvels of modern transport you will notice that Crash Time 5: Undercover feels like an authentic German experience, right down to the little German phrases that pop up every now and then, such as 'vergesehen' meaning 'go slow' or 'ennfuehren' meaning 'even on the road'.

When you take to the road, the game is full of a wealth of different types of challenges which can all be played in single player or multi-player game modes. The multi-player mode sees you taking on one of two possible characters and trying to make your way through a number of stunt scenes, many of which are set in Germany. The challenges become more difficult as you go up to the second level, but also because you are no longer alone in the dark. Now, another player can join you on any of the streets of Berlin as you take on each character's challenge. Some of these involve taking down enemy soldiers with machine guns, whereas others will see you tackling brainy puzzles, fighting off waves of zombies and more.

As if taking on the multiplayer wasn't enough, the single player game mode allows you to play as either the British S.C. or the equally German Luftwaffe, who are each armed with machine guns and you must eliminate them before they shoot you. To do this you must first find the crashed aircraft, which can only be done by jumping from one of two jumps pads that are present, either by walking or running up a set of stairs. Once you have reached the top, you have just beaten the clock and are able to continue with the five bonus rounds, where you have a chance of collecting crates containing items such as a crate that makes the player performs a jump kick after a successful attack, a crate that allows double the amount of jump kicks, and finally an advanced crate which allows unlimited damage taken.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Crash Time 5: Undercover for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
dtp entertainment

http://www.dtp-entertainment.com

SHA-1:
8d6979bd7f54b0fa3ef08ebcbe165418b26dc9bb

Crash Time 5: Undercover for PC

dtp entertainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Crash Time 5: Undercover. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement