广告

WindowsCosmo Player

2.1

Cosmosoftware(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows Inter Vista 评测 - Cosmo Player 概述

如果您曾经玩过一些其他版本的原始虚拟多人在线角色扮演游戏,例如混沌之日,您就会知道每个游戏中有很多不同类型的世界,每个都需要不同风格的游戏。游戏创造。如果您根本不懂任何 HTML,那么创建自己的世界可能是一项艰巨的任务。幸运的是,Cosmo Player 和类似但不受欢迎的 Cosmosoftware 已经接受了这一挑战,并使其变得更加容易。新的 Windows 版本的 Cosmo Player 旨在让任何计算机的任何用户都能轻松使用,无论他们碰巧使用的是什么硬件或操作系统。事实上,在 Windows 机器上运行程序应该比使用旧的基于 DOS 的版本更容易。

新 Windows 版本最大的变化可能是世界的渲染方式。虽然您可以通过产品的演示视频了解新的虚拟市场,但实际上能够看到您自己的 Cosmo Player 世界中正在发生的事情要现实得多。幸运的是,该项目背后的公司 Astral Entertainment 已经利用计算机渲染领域的进步来确保所有图形尽可能准确。借助新技术,该公司声称他们的渲染技术允许将树木和天气等“活”元素包含在玩家的世界中。通过这种方式,玩家可以进入一个被树木或天气包围的世界,同时在其中四处走动。

新的 Windows 版本的 Cosmo Player 是否会在任何现有的 Windows 平台上找到一席之地,尚无定论。但有一件事是肯定的:新的、改进的浏览器界面使浏览 Cosmo Player 中可用内容的许多页面看起来比以往任何时候都更容易。与此同时,intervista 版本的用户可以享受大量功能,这些功能使浏览和播放看起来比以往任何时候都更加有趣。最后,如果您使用 Windows 并想体验最佳的浏览和播放体验,您只需从 Internet 下载免费的 Cosmo Player。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cosmo Player 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cosmosoftware

http://www.cosmosoftware.com

SHA-1:
a69f50b4c6bb3ed01fa1ae34fbac04deef910420
Filename:
cosmo_win95nt_eng.exe

PCCosmo Player

2.1

Cosmosoftware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cosmo Player 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cosmo Player for Windows

2.1

Cosmosoftware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Inter Vista Review - An Overview of Cosmo Player

If you have ever played around with some of the other versions of the original Virtual Multiplayer Online Role Playing Games, such as Day of Chaos, you know that there are quite a few different types of worlds in each game, each requiring a different style of game play to create. And if you don't know any HTML at all, it can be quite a daunting task to create your own world. Luckily, Cosmo Player and the similar-but-not-as-popular Cosmosoftware has taken that challenge and made it even easier. The new Windows version of Cosmo Player is designed to be easy for any user of any computer to use, no matter what hardware or operating system they happen to be using. In fact, running the program on a Windows machine should even be easier than using the old DOS-based version.

The biggest change with the new Windows version is probably the way that worlds are rendered. While you could get a glimpse of the new Virtual Marketplace through a demo video of the product, it is a whole lot more realistic to actually be able to see what is happening in your own Cosmo Player universe. Fortunately, the company behind the project, Astral Entertainment, has taken advantage of advances in the world of computer rendering to ensure that all of the graphics are as accurate as possible. With new technology, the company claims that their rendering techniques allow for "living" elements such as trees and weather to be included within the world of a player. This way, players can step into a world where they are surrounded by trees or weather, while moving around in it.

Whether or not the new Windows version of the Cosmo Player will find a place on any existing Windows platform is anyone's guess. But one thing is for certain: the new, improved interface of the browser makes browsing through the many pages of content available in a Cosmo Player seem easier than ever. Users of the intervista version, meanwhile, are treated to a huge list of features that make browsing and playing seem even more fun than ever before. In the end, if you use Windows and want to experience the best browsing and playing you can, you simply have to download the free Cosmo Player from the Internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cosmo Player 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Cosmosoftware

http://www.cosmosoftware.com

SHA-1:
a69f50b4c6bb3ed01fa1ae34fbac04deef910420

Cosmo Player for PC

2.1

Cosmosoftware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of Cosmo Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement