广告

WindowsCoolmuster Android Assistant

4.10.46

coolmuster(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Coolmuster Android 助手 - 如何使用它

Coolmuster Android Assistant 被设计为移动设备的助手,使用 android 操作系统,并为用户提供类似于个人计算机的界面,以便于访问和控制。界面非常简单,并带有简洁的设计,使您可以轻松浏览可用的不同选项。首次启动该应用程序后,它将为您提供一个仪表板,其中包含指向各种不同模块的链接。 Android 助手是应用程序中的主要模块之一。

coolmuster 安卓助手应用可让您直接通过手机执行多项任务,例如访问您的电子邮件收件箱、访问 Google+ 页面、控制您的音乐播放器、控制您的 GPS 位置、控制您的电子邮件帐户、管理您的联系人,查看您最近的文件等等。有几种不同的方式可以让你使用coolmuster Android Assistant 应用程序。您可以像许多人一样使用台式电脑,也可以根据需要使用智能手机、平板电脑甚至笔记本电脑。 coolmuster 应用程序使用 android 数据管理系统 (ODS),可让您从任何地方访问您的文件。这意味着您可以使用智能手机、平板电脑或笔记本电脑访问您的电子邮件、管理您的联系人并从您可能找到的任何位置查看您的日历。您还可以使用您的安卓助手手机浏览互联网并将视频从 YouTube 下载到您的手机。

coolmuster 安卓手机助手有两种模式,分别是自动模式和手动模式。第一种模式用于支持蓝牙低功耗配置文件的设备。此功能使coolmuster 能够在非蓝牙设备上运行。在第二种模式下,程序只会在您需要时运行,因此您不必像在其他模式下那样触摸它。如果您对设置有问题并想更改它们,coolmuster 将自动重启。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Coolmuster Android Assistant 4.10.46 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
coolmuster

https://www.coolmuster.com/

PCCoolmuster Android Assistant

4.10.46

coolmuster(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Coolmuster Android Assistant 的 4.10.46 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Coolmuster Android Assistant for Windows

4.10.37

coolmuster(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Coolmuster Android Assistant - How To Use It

Coolmuster Android Assistant has been designed as an assistant for mobile devices, using the android operating system and provides users with a personal computer-like interface for easy access and control. The interface is very simple and comes with a clean, simple design that allows one to easily navigate through the different options available. Once you launch the application for the first time, it will present you with a dashboard containing the links to various different modules. Android Assistant is among the main modules found inside the application.

The coolmuster android assistant app lets you do several tasks right from your phone, such as accessing your email inbox, accessing the Google+ page, controlling your music player, controlling your GPS location, controlling your e-mail account, managing your contacts, viewing your recent files and so much more. There are several different ways through which one can use the coolmuster Android Assistant app. You can either use the desktop computer like many people do, or use your smartphone, tablet or even laptop if you want. The coolmuster app uses the android data management system (ODS), which lets you access your files from anywhere. This means that you can use your smartphone, tablet or laptop, to access your emails, manage your contacts and view your calendar from any location you may find yourself. You can also use your android assistant phone to browse the internet and download videos from YouTube to your phone.

There are two modes available in the coolmuster android assistant for android phones and these are Auto mode and Manual mode. The first mode is used for devices that support the Bluetooth Low Energy profile. This feature makes the coolmuster able to function on non-Bluetooth devices. In the second mode, the program will run only when you want it to and thus you don't have to touch it as you would do with the other modes. If you have problems with the settings and want to change them, the coolmuster will automatically restart.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Coolmuster Android Assistant 4.10.37 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
coolmuster

https://www.coolmuster.com/

SHA-1:
2302ff542b425acc0b072d7dc56997eab2586ee3

Coolmuster Android Assistant for PC

4.10.37

coolmuster(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.10.37 of Coolmuster Android Assistant. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement