广告

WindowsCooliris

1.12.0.36949

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何去除 Cooliris - 如何阻止谷歌咖啡因吃掉你的在线照片

Cooliris(适用于 Windows),以前称为 Pic Lens,是由 Cooliris, Inc. 开发的互联网浏览器扩展程序,后来被雅虎收购!该软件提供交互式 3D 风格的体验,用于查看来自 Internet 和桌面程序的视频和图像。您可以使用 Cooliris 在一个屏幕或多个屏幕上查看所有文件,使其非常灵活。除了查看文件和文件夹,您还可以创建自己独特的图片并与其他 Cooliris 用户共享、查看文件附件、玩在线游戏,甚至可以从相机或手机上传图片与 Cooliris 用户共享。

要删除 Cooliris,您应该首先下载并安装该程序,然后让它对您的计算机执行深度扫描。扫描完成后,您将看到在您的计算机中找到的所有文件的列表,您需要从中选择要删除的文件。单击“删除”以删除选定的文件。您将看到已卸载的项目列表,您可以从中选择将计算机恢复到出厂设置。删除所有内容后,重新启动计算机并让它再次运行正常设置。

如果您已安装了最新版本的 Cooliris,则无需移除 Cooliris。相反,当您卸载 Cooliris 时,安装文件夹将被自动删除。为确保您的计算机在删除 Cooliris 后是全新的,您还可以使用可靠的防病毒程序(例如 McAfee)运行完整的计算机扫描。一旦您使用了可靠的防病毒程序,它就会扫描您的计算机并删除任何可能在安装过程中复制整个计算机安装文件夹的病毒。使用新的注册表,您可以开始下载和查看您的在线照片。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cooliris 1.12.0.36949 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
ec429f6f0714932bc2b50c423029d037c050c259
Filename:
cooliris-1.12.0.36949-fx-win.xpi

PCCooliris

1.12.0.36949

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cooliris 的 1.12.0.36949 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cooliris for Windows

1.12.0.36949

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Remove Cooliris - How to Stop Google Caffeine From Eating Your Online Photos

Cooliris (for Windows), previously called Pic Lens, was an internet browseextension developed by Cooliris, Inc., and later purchased by Yahoo! The software offers an interactive 3D-style experience for viewing video and images from the internet and in desktop programs. You can see all your files on one screen or multiple screens with Cooliris, making it very flexible. Besides viewing files and folders, you can create and share your own unique pictures with other Cooliris users, view file attachments, play online games, and even upload pictures from your camera or your cell phone to share with Cooliris users.

To remove Cooliris, you should first download and install the program, and then let it performs a deep scan of your computer. After the scanning is complete, you will see a list of all files found in your computer, which you will need to select the files you want removed. Click "Remove" to remove the selected files. You will see a list of items that you have uninstalled, which you can choose from to restore your computer back to factory settings. After everything is removed, restart your computer and let it run through its normal setup again.

If you have installed the latest version of Cooliris, you will not need to remove cooliris. Instead, the installation folder will be automatically removed when you uninstall Cooliris. To make sure that your computer is fresh after the removal of Cooliris, you can also run a full computer scan with a reliable anti-virus program, such as McAfee. Once you have used a reliable anti-virus program, it will scan your machine and remove any viruses that might have made a copy of your entire computer installation folder during the installation process. With a fresh registry, you can start downloading and viewing your online photos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cooliris 1.12.0.36949 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
SHA-1:
ec429f6f0714932bc2b50c423029d037c050c259

Cooliris for PC

1.12.0.36949

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.12.0.36949 of Cooliris. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement