广告

WindowsBubble Bobble Nostalgie

2.9

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

泡泡龙 - 一款不错的卡通 Flash 游戏

Bubble Bobble Nostalgie,也称为 Bubble Bobble,是一款独特的益智游戏,由 Alawar Entertainment 开发并于 2021 年发布。它是当年下载次数最多的 PC 游戏之一。 2021年,它仍然是下载量前十的游戏之一。 Alawar Entertainment 在三周内开发了这款独特的游戏,并投入了大量的时间和精力使其成为一款非常令人兴奋的游戏,其中包含许多秘密。它在其玩家中非常受欢迎,并且在上市的前五年在 PC 市场的人气排名中排名第四。

泡泡龙怀旧是由 Alawar Entertainment 开发并在 Microsoft Windows 98 平台上发布的街机游戏。这是在其他游戏列表中发布的免费下载演示,是 Microsoft Windows 98 产品系列的一部分。开发 Bubble Bobble Nostalgie 的公司是 alawar-virtual-games-and 农田入侵。这个游戏的概念是从 Bobble Head Bobble Heads 的掠夺军队中拯救城堡。要做到这一点,你必须向这个敌人的嘴里吹气,里面装着好吃的东西。

这款在线游戏在互联网上有许多流行的游戏评论。其中一些将其图形列为具有良好的色彩分辨率和纹理映射,但总体而言,它收到了不同的评价。一些玩家提到,视觉和声音的某些元素很慢,但它有足够的动作来保持玩家的兴趣。音乐和音效不如中核游戏,但话又说回来,它不是一款全脂休闲游戏。此外,尽管它很受欢迎,但围绕这款在线游戏的在线社区相当少。考虑到这些因素,alawar 将 Bubble Bobble 作为一款中核游戏发布,针对休闲游戏玩家的趣味 Flash 游戏而非全功能游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bubble Bobble Nostalgie 2.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

PCBubble Bobble Nostalgie

2.9

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bubble Bobble Nostalgie 的 2.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bubble Bobble Nostalgie for Windows

2.9

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bubble Bobble - A Nice Cartoon Flash Game

Bubble Bobble Nostalgie, or Bubble Bobble as it is also known, is a unique puzzle game developed by Alawar Entertainment and released in 2021. It was one of the most downloaded games for the PC that year. In 2021, it was still among the top ten downloaded games. Alawar Entertainment developed this unique game in three weeks and had put lots of time and effort in making it a very exciting game with many secrets. It has become quite popular amongst its players and was number four in the popularity rankings of the PC market during its first five years in the market.

Bubble Bobble Nostalgia is an arcade game developed by Alawar Entertainment and published on the Microsoft Windows 98 platform. This is a free download demo released in the Other's list of games, part of the Microsoft Windows 98 family of products. The company, which develops Bubble Bobble Nostalgie was alawar-virtual-games-and farmland-invasion. The concept of this game is to rescue castles from marauding armies of Bobble Head Bobble Heads. To do so, one has to blow into the mouth piece of this enemy, which contains goodies inside.

This online game has many popular game reviews over the internet. Some of them list its graphics as having good color resolution and texture mapping, but overall, it has received mixed reviews. Some players mentioned that some elements of the visuals and sounds are quite slow but it has enough action to keep players' interest. The music and sound effects are not as good as those of mid-core games, but then again, it is not a full-fat casual game. Moreover, the online community surrounding this online game is rather minimal, despite its popularity. With these factors, alawar releases Bubble Bobble as a mid-core game, targeting casual gamers' taste for a fun flash game rather than full-featured games.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bubble Bobble Nostalgie 2.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

SHA-1:
3fb91bbc6499378cd814dca702e5d355badec4f7

Bubble Bobble Nostalgie for PC

2.9

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9 of Bubble Bobble Nostalgie. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement