广告

WindowsBlueScreenView

1.55

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

蓝屏视图 - 它是什么?

Blue ScreenView 是适用于 Microsoft Windows 操作系统的实用程序。它旨在显示与窗口相关的所有错误消息,包括蓝屏崩溃。它以树形视图显示所有相关信息,每个节点的扩展名范围从十六进制值到 INI 值。

Blue ScreenView 允许用户扫描转储文件以检测导致问题的特定 Windows 程序和硬件。它显示所有相关信息,包括:正在使用的 Windows 版本、正在运行的进程的名称、它们的版本号、它们的任务或进程 ID、被损坏或修改的 Windows 注册表项以及崩溃文件的位置。它还可以显示诊断事件,例如活动或错误、活动 x 管理器错误和设备驱动程序加载错误。它甚至可以恢复由于不正确的应用程序复制或删除而损坏的文件。 bluescreenview 的最后一个主要优点是它可以作为计划任务运行,使用 Windows 的“powersavedotepad”功能,这将允许您自动计划对关键文件的扫描,而无需手动启动它们。

Blue ScreenView 与崩溃期间窗口显示的实用程序有相似之处,但与窗口不同的是,它允许您指定搜索的文件。它对于故障排除和防止系统崩溃非常有用。它还具有与高级任务管理器 (ATS) 类似的功能,因为它还可以显示有关计算机进程的详细信息。该实用程序可以从 Internet 上免费下载。下载安装后,即可激活服务,免费扫描电脑。您可以选择一个为您提供图形用户界面 (GUI) 的界面,以使其更易于使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BlueScreenView 1.55 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
9b849ce5992cae6e9770352c55ee133d6f3fcd73
Filename:
bluescreenview_setup.exe

PCBlueScreenView

1.55

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BlueScreenView 的 1.55 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

BlueScreenView for Windows

1.55

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Blue Screen View - What is It?

Blue ScreenView is a utility for Microsoft windows operating systems. It is designed to display all error messages related to windows, including blue screen crashes. It displays all related information in a tree view, with each node having an extension ranging from hex values to INI values.

Blue ScreenView allows users to scan a dumped file to detect specific windows programs & hardware causing the problems. It displays all relevant information, which includes: the windows version being used, the names of running processes, their version number, their task or process ID, the windows registry keys that were damaged or modified, and the location of the crashed file. It can also display diagnostic events such as active or errors, active x manager errors, and device driver loading errors. It can even recover files that have been corrupted due to incorrect application copying or removal. The last major advantage of bluescreenview is that it can be run as a scheduled task, using the "powersavedotepad" feature of windows, which will allow you to schedule the scanning of critical files automatically without manually starting them.

Blue ScreenView has similarities to the utility that windows displayed during the crash, but unlike windows it allows you to specify the files searched. It is very useful for troubleshooting and preventing system crashes. It also has a similar feature to Advanced Task Manager (ATS), in the sense that it can also display detailed information about your computer's processes. This utility can be downloaded free from the internet. After downloading and installation, you can activate the service and scan your computer for free. You can opt for the one that provides you with a graphical user interface (GUI) to make it easier to use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BlueScreenView 1.55 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
9b849ce5992cae6e9770352c55ee133d6f3fcd73

BlueScreenView for PC

1.55

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.55 of BlueScreenView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement