广告

WindowsBaldur's Gate 2

BioWare(付款)

用户评分8

广告

博德之门 2:贝塞萨尔之剑

Baldur's Gate 2:Bethesal 之剑是由 BioWare 开发并由 Interplay Entertainment 发行的独特角色扮演视频游戏。它是 Baldur's Gate 的后续作品,这是一款基于异域设定的角色扮演游戏。 Baldur's Gate 2 发生在 Arrakis 世界,具有独特的开放世界风格,您可以在其中探索世界而不受 Baldur's Gate 等线性游戏的限制。如果你厌倦了 Baldur's Gate 2,这是你应该研究的一款游戏。

博德之门 2 的故事发生在博德之门事件两千年后。在博德之门事件中被众神困住的黑暗精灵逃到了一个由魔法构成的世界 Wraeclam。这个神奇的世界正面临着黑暗的威胁,只有善恶联合起来对抗它,才能保证世界的安全。您在这款角色扮演视频游戏中的任务是拯救精灵、与怪物战斗并揭开黑暗精灵逃脱背后的谜团。

BioWare 创建了 Baldur's Gate 作为 Baldur's Gate 的后续作品,这是 Baldur's Gate 系列中的第一款游戏。 Baldur's Gate 2 在第一款游戏的基础上进行了改进,为您提供更多内容和更具挑战性的关卡。尽管 BioWare 没有提及,但我想这部分是因为他们正在开发下一款 Baldur's Gate 游戏,该游戏将于今年晚些时候推出。 Baldur's Gate 2: Swords of Bethesal 将可用于 Microsoft Windows 以及其他操作系统。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Baldur's Gate 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BioWare

http://dragonage.bioware.com/dao/game/order-ultimate/

SHA-1:
0dbdd3164c452235c25ed65c6050584a7ee93122
Filename:
bg2_fullinstall.zip

PCBaldur's Gate 2

BioWare(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Baldur's Gate 2 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Baldur's Gate 2 for Windows

BioWare(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Baldur's Gate 2: Swords of Bethesal

Baldur's Gate 2: Swords of Bethesal is a unique role-playing video game developed by BioWare and released by Interplay Entertainment. It is the follow up to Baldur's Gate, which was an RPG based on the Planescape setting. Baldur's Gate 2 takes place on the world of Arrakis and features a unique open-world style, where you get to explore the world without feeling the restrictions of a linear game like Baldur's Gate. If you are tired of Baldur's Gate 2, this is one game you should look into.

The story of Baldur's Gate 2 takes place two thousand years after the events of Baldur's Gate. The dark elves who were trapped by the gods during the events of Baldur's Gate have escaped to Wraeclam, a world made of magic. This magical world is under threat of darkness, and only the combined efforts of the good and evil aligned against it can keep the world safe. Your task in this role-playing video game is to save the elves, fight monsters, and uncover the mystery behind the escape of the dark elves.

BioWare created Baldur's Gate as a follow up to Baldur's Gate, and this is the first game in the Baldur's Gate series. Baldur's Gate 2 improves on the first game, providing you with more content and more challenging levels. Although BioWare doesn't mention it, I would imagine that this is in part because they are working on the next Baldur's Gate game, which is due out later this year. Baldur's Gate 2: Swords of Bethesal will be available for Microsoft Windows, as well as other operating systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Baldur's Gate 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
BioWare

http://www.bioware.com

SHA-1:
0dbdd3164c452235c25ed65c6050584a7ee93122

Baldur's Gate 2 for PC

BioWare(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Baldur's Gate 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement