广告

WindowsBad Piggies

1.5.1

Rovio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iPhone 与 Android 坏小猪游戏

Bad Piggies 是街机游戏和基于物理的平台的惊人组合,您可以在其中操纵经典版愤怒的小鸟中邪恶的绿色坏猪,它们现在成为 Rovio 最新冒险中的最新明星。当然,游戏的目标是用每个关卡开始时给出的各种对象建造一座塔,使猪能够向上移动并到达屏幕上的其他位置。控件以非常简单的方式工作,您可以使用鼠标引导您的猪向上,使用空格键放下它们(使用后它们将返回到它们的起始位置)并使用缩放箭头键放大和缩小.对于想要了解游戏真正运作方式的玩家来说,还有一些秘密,例如旋转的地球和可以摧毁屏幕上任何敌人或障碍物的弹跳蛋。

Bad Piggies 游戏最初是为 iPhone 和 iPad 开发的,但后来被移植到流行的移动操作系统 Android 和 Apple iOS。尽管在多任务处理和更大的内存方面,Android 比 iOS 具有优势,但 iPhone 更大的尺寸和多点触控界面使 Android 的游戏玩法变得不那么有趣。 iPhone 和 Android 设备上的图形和音频质量相当,但前者往往具有更好的音效和更大的背景图像(如在许多电影中看到的那样,尤其是动作冒险)。

相比之下,iPhone 版的 Bad Piggies 提供了非常扎实的游戏玩法和非常易于使用的控件,使该类型的粉丝更容易享受。另一方面,Android 的 Material Design 布局提供了非常干净整洁的体验,它看起来比 rovio 丑陋的默认外观更加高档和精致。免费的“广告”应用程序允许用户在游戏中的角色与时间赛跑以达到每个景点的最终级别的同时拍摄无数张照片。简而言之,iPhone 版的 Bad Piggies 游戏玩法较少,更像是一款娱乐性视频游戏,而不是与真人在线多人赛车的平台。鼓励 Android 用户购买此版本的应用内广告,以释放其设备的全部潜力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bad Piggies 1.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

PCBad Piggies

1.5.1

Rovio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bad Piggies 的 1.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bad Piggies for Windows

1.5.1

Rovio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iPhone Versus Android Bad Piggies Game

Bad Piggies is an amazing mixture of arcade games and physics-based platform where you manipulate the evil green, bad pigs from the classic version of Angry Birds, who now becomes the newest stars in this newest adventure by Rovio. The goal of the game is, of course, to build a tower from the various objects given at the beginning of every level that will enable the pigs to move up and reach other positions on the screen. The controls work in a very simple way, where you use the mouse to guide your pig up, use the space bar to drop them (they'll return to their starting position after use) and use the zooming arrow keys to zoom in and out. There are also some secrets for the players who want to find out how the game really works, like a rotating globe and a bouncing egg that will destroy any enemy or obstacle on screen.

The Bad Piggies game was originally developed for the iPhone and iPad, but it was later port to the popular mobile operating systems Android and Apple iOS. Although Android has the advantage over iOS when it comes to multitasking and having a larger memory, the iPhone's bigger size and multi-touch interface make Android's gameplay less fun to play. The quality of graphics and audio on both the iPhone and Android devices are quite comparable, though the former tends to have better sound effects and a larger background image (as seen on many movies, especially action-adventures).

In contrast, the iPhone version of Bad Piggies offers a very solid game play and very easy-to-use controls, making it easier for fans of the genre to enjoy. On the other hand, Android offers a very clean and uncluttered experience with its Material Design layout, which looks much more upscale and sophisticated than the ugly default look of rovio. The free "Advertising" app allows users to take an endless number of photo bursts while the in-game characters' race against time to reach the final level of each attraction. In short, the iPhone version of Bad Piggies has less gameplay and is more like an entertaining video game than a platform for online multiplayer racing with real people. Android users are encouraged to purchase the in-app advertising for this version to unlock the full potential of their device.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bad Piggies 1.5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

SHA-1:
5dc86f36feabaa82623867c0b9d2b7e287e7bd0f

Bad Piggies for PC

1.5.1

Rovio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1 of Bad Piggies. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement