广告

Windowsantimicro

2.23

sf-editor1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的键盘映射工具

如果您以前从未使用过 Antimicro,它可能是一个令人困惑的程序。这是一个免费的键盘映射工具,其开发人员旨在让用户重新映射游戏中的按键。与鼠标和键盘相比,许多游戏玩家更喜欢游戏手柄控制器的舒适性。

但是,有些游戏没有内置游戏手柄支持。 Antimicro 的主要目的是解决这一缺陷。如果您在安装或运行 Antimicro 时遇到问题,您可能想尝试 JoyToKeyXpadder

用户友好的界面

Antimicro 易于使用,这使其成为游戏玩家的流行选择。要让 Antimicro 与游戏一起使用,您必须创建配置文件或 PK3 文件。该配置文件有助于软件识别为游戏中的特定操作编程的按钮。 

广告

创建一个 PK3 文件将自动生成一个与之配套的 Antimicro 配置文件,除非另有说明由用户。您可以为多种输入配置创建多个配置文件

对不受支持的游戏有效

Antimicro 是一款高效的键盘映射软件。它有利于玩游戏 没有内置游戏手柄支持。如果您想通过 USB 连接您的 Xbox 或 PlayStation 控制器,Antimicro 将帮助您进行设置。它应该适用于任何硬件,即使您使用的是非传统游戏手柄,只要 PC 可以识别其输入。

开源软件

Antimicro 是开放的-源软件。术语“开源”不是指单独的许可协议。通常,它指的是开源许可证,通常指的是 GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL) 或小通用公共许可证 (LGPL)。这些许可授予任何人使用、修改和重新分发软件的权利,而无需或很少使用版税。

理想的按钮映射

Antimicro 的可访问功能和安装使其成为出色的关键字映射程序。这在玩无法识别您的控制器的游戏或模拟器时很有帮助。

您可以为各种活动快速设置按钮并分配动作。无论是旧游戏还是新游戏,映射都可以帮助您以自己喜欢的方式畅通无阻地畅玩游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
antimicro 2.23 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
sf-editor1

PCantimicro

2.23

sf-editor1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 antimicro 的 2.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

antimicro for Windows

2.23

sf-editor1(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free keymapping tool

Antimicro can be a confusing program if you’ve never used it before. It is a free keyboard-mapping tool that its developers designed to let users remap keys in games. A lot of gamers prefer the comfort of a gamepad controller as opposed to a mouse and keyboard.

However, some games do not have built-in gamepad support. The primary purpose of Antimicro is to address this deficiency. If you experience issues installing or running Antimicro, you might want to try JoyToKey or Xpadder.

User-friendly interface

Antimicro is easy to use, and this makes it a popular choice among gamers. For Antimicro to work with a game, you have to create a profile or a PK3 file. The profile helps the software identify the buttons programmed for specific actions in the game. 

Advertisement

Creating a PK3 file will auto-generate an Antimicro profile that goes with it unless otherwise specified by the user. You can create multiple profiles for multiple input configurations.

Efficient for non-supported games

Antimicro is an efficient keyboard mapping software. It is beneficial for playing games that do not feature built-in gamepad support. If you want to hook up your Xbox or PlayStation controller via USB, Antimicro will help you set up. It should work with any hardware, even if you are using an unconventional gamepad, so long as a PC can recognize its input.

Open-Source Software

Antimicro is open-source software. The term "open-source" does not refer to a separate license agreement. Generally, it refers to an open-source license, which most often means the GNU General Public License (GPL) or Lesser General Public License (LGPL). These licenses grant anyone the right to use, modify and redistribute the software with little or no royalty.

Ideal button mapping

Antimicro's accessible features and installation makes it an excellent keyword-mapping program. It is helpful when playing games or emulators which don’t recognize your controller.

You can quickly set up buttons for the various activities and assign the movements. Whether they’re old or new games, the mapping helps you play the titles without frustration in a way that you enjoy.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
antimicro 2.23 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
sf-editor1
SHA-1:
de22e1e4693d03c9e23879e3abc47b12c39f2a78

antimicro for PC

2.23

sf-editor1(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.23 of antimicro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement