广告

AntiBrowserSpy

2019.257

Ascora GmbH(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

我们都需要Web浏览器才能遍历Internet。不幸的是,越来越多的浏览器制造商正在集成功能,这些功能正在收集有关我们冲浪习惯的数据。 AntiBrowserSpy是一个方便的小工具,可让您关闭这些浏览器的所谓“间谍”功能。

广告

AntiBrowserSpy是一种轻量级实用程序,旨在删除Web浏览器跟踪,创建备份并提高安全性。该应用程序与Microsoft Internet Explorer,Mozilla Firefox,Google Chrome,Apple的Safari和Opera等兼容。使用它,您可以清理历史记录,缓存,DOM cookie和表单数据。

它具有现代而简约的设计,其主窗口包含多个选项卡,可让您轻松访问所有合并的设置。该应用程序不仅易于使用,还具有一些非常有用的工具。例如,它使您可以创建系统上安装的所有浏览器的备份。如果您不小心删除了重要的内容,这可以让您轻松恢复设置。

AntiBrowserSpy具有一些真正有效的功能,例如让您安排任务并以隐身模式运行默认浏览器。它为您提供了与安全设置有关的摘要,并允许您对其进行优化。您还可以通过集成的插件阻止社交网络平台,例如Facebook。

总体而言,AntiBrowserSpy具有简单而有效的界面,并且易于使用。该应用程序本身几乎不消耗任何系统资源,并且可以由各种专业知识的用户进行导航。

标题;
AntiBrowserSpy 2019.257 Windows 版
文件大小:
10.76 MB
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, December 7th 2018
作者:
Ascora GmbH

https://www.abelssoft.de

SHA-1:
b99c3bba2a4af4c5097771741335999c2c8eb7d6

目前 AntiBrowserSpy 的 2019.257 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

AntiBrowserSpy2019.257

Ascora GmbH(Commercial Trial)

User rating5

Advertisement

We all need web browsers to get around the Internet. Unfortunately, more and more browser manufacturers are integrating functionalities that are collecting data about our surfing habits. AntiBrowserSpy is a handy little tool that lets you turn off the so called ‘spying’ features of these browsers.

AntiBrowserSpy is a lightweight utility that has been designed to remove web browser traces, create backups and improving security. The app is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Apple’s Safari, and Opera, to name a few. With it, you can clean up history, cache, DOM cookies and form data.

It has a modern and minimal design, with a main window consisting of several tabs that let you easily access all the incorporated settings. Not only is the app easy to use, it has some really useful tools as well. For example, it lets you create a backup of all the browsers that are installed on your system. This allows you to easily restore settings, in case you accidentally delete something important.

AntiBrowserSpy comes with some really productive features, such as letting you schedule tasks, and run your default browser in stealth mode. It provides you with a summary that relates to security settings and allows you to optimize them,. You can also block social networking platforms, such as Facebook, via an integrated add-on.

Overall, AntiBrowserSpy has a simple, yet effective interface and is easy to use. The app itself consumes hardly any system resources and can be navigated by users of all levels of expertise.

Title:
AntiBrowserSpy 2019.257 for Windows
File size:
10.76 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP 64-bit
Language:
English
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Friday, December 7th 2018
Author:
Ascora GmbH

https://www.abelssoft.de

SHA-1:
b99c3bba2a4af4c5097771741335999c2c8eb7d6

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2019.257 of AntiBrowserSpy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.