广告

WindowsAndroid Skin Pack

2.0

Hamed Danger(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Hamed Danger 如何改变您的手机

如果您是 Android 用户,您可能知道借助适用于 Windows 的 Android 皮肤包,您几乎可以用任何设计(以及更多)装扮您的手机。 Hamed Danger 皮肤包是让您的手机看起来像您最喜欢的 Android 手机的好方法。如果您有 HTC Desire 或任何其他 Android 手机,它还可以让您将手机变成与更便宜(更好看)iPhone 非常相似的手机。

如果您不熟悉 Android 皮肤包,让我来为您介绍一下。基本上,它是一个软件包,可让您根据当前的壁纸、主题、图标和屏幕空间自定义手机的外观。例如,如果您想将壁纸从“白色背景”更改为“淡紫色背景”甚至是“黄绿色”,您只需安装 Hamed Danger Android 应用程序,选择您想要的壁纸,就可以了去。通过这种对手机视觉外观的控制,Hamed Danger 让您能够将手机完全变成接近您想象的东西。

那么它是如何工作的呢?首先,您需要下载适用于 Windows 的 Android 皮肤包,启动 Hamed Danger(位于您的 Android 设备上的“Appstore”内),然后选择您想要的壁纸和主题。之后,您在 Hamed Danger 主屏幕上看到的所有内容都将与您选择的主题/艺术家相对应。您可以更改图像的名称、调整它们的大小、更改它们的透明度以及您想要的任何其他内容 - 只需单击几下即可。如果您想真正改变设备的外观和感觉,您可以创建自己的主题或“风格”,并使用 Android 皮肤包 for windows 使用的相同界面将它们应用到手机屏幕。仅此而已!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Android Skin Pack 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hamed Danger
SHA-1:
634b4ccdd1a445ca5b6a966798a00dab0d3c74a9
Filename:
android_skin_pack_2_0_x86.zip

PCAndroid Skin Pack

2.0

Hamed Danger(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Android Skin Pack 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Android Skin Pack for Windows

2.0

Hamed Danger(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Hamed Danger Can Transform Your Phone

If you're an Android user, you probably know that you can pretty much dress up your phone in any design (and many more) with the help of Android skin pack for Windows. The Hamed Danger skin pack is a great way to make your phone look just like your favorite Android handset. If you have an HTC Desire or any other Android phone, it will also let you transform your phone into a handset that closely resembles a much cheaper (and better looking) iPhone.

If you aren't familiar with the Android skin pack, let me fill you in. Basically, it's a software bundle that lets you customize your phone's appearance based on its current wallpaper, themes, icons, and screen space. For example, if you want to change the wallpaper from "white background" to "lavender background" or even "chartreuse blue", all you have to do is install the Hamed Danger Android app, select your desired wallpaper, and you're set to go. With this kind of control over your phone's visual appearance, Hamed Danger gives you the ability to completely transform your phone into something close to your imagination.

So how does it work? First, you need to download the Android skin pack for windows, launch Hamed Danger (which are located inside the "Appstore" on your android device), and then pick out your desired wallpaper and theme. After that, everything you see on your Hamed Danger home screen will correspond to the themes/artists you picked. You can change the names of your images, resize them, change their transparency, and whatever else you'd like - all with nothing but a few clicks. If you want to really change your device's look and feel, you can create your own themes or "flavors" and apply them to your phone's screen using the same interface used by the Android Skin Pack for windows. That's all there is to it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Android Skin Pack 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Hamed Danger
SHA-1:
634b4ccdd1a445ca5b6a966798a00dab0d3c74a9

Android Skin Pack for PC

2.0

Hamed Danger(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Android Skin Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement