广告

WindowsAMD Dual-Core Optimizer

1.1.4

AMD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

最好的窗口处理器

AMD Dual-Core Optimizer 是一款软件,旨在加速和优化您的计算机在您使用的不同应用程序和操作系统中的性能。它执行防病毒程序的功能以及碎片整理程序的功能。如果您是使用旧版本 Windows 的人,那么您需要此应用程序来加速您的计算机。您所要做的就是下载 AMD Dual-Core Optimizer 并将其安装到您的计算机上。

AMD 为用户提供了一款出色的产品,该产品旨在通过检测系统中的错误来改善其计算机的一般功能。这些错误如果不加以检查,可能会对您的处理器造成很多伤害,甚至可能导致您的计算机完全停止工作。 AMD Dual-Core Optimizer 自动接管操作系统的电源管理并对其进行修改以获得更好的性能。许多依赖于持续 RDTSC 检查的应用程序将极大地受益于 AMD 双核优化器的使用。这样,所有程序都将更高效地运行,而不会影响性能。

当今世界,许多公司都推出了双核技术。 AMD 也是其中之一。 AMD 以提供价格实惠的优质处理器而闻名。您必须记住,您的计算机性能取决于您机器中可用的处理单元的数量。因此,您应该确保获得最适合您机器的处理器。与其他领先品牌的 Windows 处理器相比,AMD 的价格范围确实不高,因此如果您打算为台式机或笔记本电脑购买其中一款处理器,则无需担心。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AMD Dual-Core Optimizer 1.1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AMD

PCAMD Dual-Core Optimizer

1.1.4

AMD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AMD Dual-Core Optimizer 的 1.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMD Dual-Core Optimizer for Windows

1.1.4

AMD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Best Window Processor

AMD Dual-Core Optimizer is a piece of software that is designed to speed up and smooth out your computer's performance in the different applications and operating systems that you use. It performs the functions of an anti-virus program along with that of a defragmenter. If you are a person who has been using an old version of Windows, then you need this application to speed up your computer. All you have to do is download and install the AMD Dual-Core Optimizer to your machine.

AMD provides the users with a great product that has been designed to improve the general functioning of their computers by detecting errors in the system. These errors, when left unchecked, can lead to a lot of harm being caused to your processor and can even cause your computer to stop working completely. AMD Dual-Core Optimizer automatically takes over your operating system s power management and modifies it for better performance. Many applications that depend on constant RDTSC checking will greatly benefit from the utilization of the AMD Dual-Core Optimizer. This way, all programs will run more efficiently without any hitch in the performance.

In the world today, many companies are coming out with the dual-core technology. AMD is also one of them. AMD is known to provide good quality processors that come in very affordable prices. You must keep in mind that your computer's performance depends on the number of processing units that are available in your machine. For that reason, you should ensure that you get the best processor for your machine. The price range of AMD is really not much high as compared to that of other leading brands of windows processors so there is no need to worry if you are planning to purchase one of these processors for your desktop or laptop.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMD Dual-Core Optimizer 1.1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
AMD
SHA-1:
ff5da30e380ba6c687b417b482f075dc491d3cfa

AMD Dual-Core Optimizer for PC

1.1.4

AMD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.4 of AMD Dual-Core Optimizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement