广告

WindowsA Cold Night

1.0

BasuKun

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费闲置游戏

A Cold Night 是一款免费的 Windows 游戏,压力最小。游戏玩法简单而轻松,因为您唯一的目标是恢复记忆并慢慢开始一个村庄。复古的图形让游戏几乎可以在任何计算机上运行,无论可用资源如何。

《寒夜》是一款闲置游戏,还有许多类似的游戏,例如 LORED蠕虫游戏。但是,完全准确的战斗模拟器是一个理想的选择,如果你喜欢更多的动作,因为玩起来没有压力。这款闲置游戏的轻松的游戏玩法让您可以在空闲时间快速玩几分钟,而无需阅读 wiki。

简单

寒夜是一款简单的放置游戏。正是这种简单性让标题如此迷人,在您恢复记忆时慢慢播放而无需关心。还有其他方面,例如了解您的过去以及为什么冬天的场景奇怪地熟悉。

广告

复古视觉效果

寒冷的夜晚有非常复古的图形作为它依赖于简约的像素艺术。这种白色像素布局与深蓝色背景形成鲜明对比,使人物和风景很容易看到。尽管图形有限,但颜色很快就表明现在是冬天。

放松

坐下来,随着游戏的进行慢慢点击。作为一款休闲游戏,A Cold Night 玩起来简单轻松。您需要做的就是逐步推进可用的选项。 

让游戏在后台运行仍会积累资源。游戏玩法缓慢且不以动作为导向。如果您想发现故事,进步需要耐心和时间。

低要求

寒冷的夜晚几乎可以在任何 Windows 计算机上运行。由于简化的游戏玩法和复古的图形,这种资源要求的缺乏。此外,由于该标题是一款闲置游戏,您一次只能运行几分钟,随时随地快速推进您的故事。

简单而有趣

《寒夜》是一款简单而轻松的游戏,几乎任何 Windows 计算机都可以运行。标题很有趣,但可能会慢慢变得重复。幸运的是,重拾失去的记忆并发现冬季风景为何如此熟悉的故事继续让您在阅读时保持投入。

广告

技术

标题;
A Cold Night 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BasuKun

https://basukun.itch.io/

PCA Cold Night

1.0

BasuKun

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 A Cold Night 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

A Cold Night for Windows

1.0

BasuKun(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free idle game

A Cold Night is a free-to-play Windows game with minimal stress. The gameplay is straightforward and relaxing, as your only goal is to regain your memories and start a village slowly. The retro graphics allow the game to run on almost any computer, regardless of the resources available.

A Cold Night is an idle game, and there are many similar games such as LORED and the worm game. However, Totally Accurate Battle Simulator is an ideal choice if you prefer more action as it isn't stressful to play. The relaxed gameplay of this idling title allows you to play for a few minutes in your free time quickly without needing to read a wiki.

Simple

A Cold Night is a simple idle game. It's this simplicity that makes the title as charming as it is, slowly playing without a care as you regain your memories. There are other aspects, such as understanding your past and why the winter scene is oddly familiar.

Advertisement

Retro visuals

A Cold Night has extremely retro graphics as it relies on minimalistic pixel art. This white pixel layout contrasts the deep blue background, making the character and landscape easily visible. The colours quickly reveal that it's winter, even though the graphics are limited.

Relaxing

Sit back and slowly click along as your game progresses. Being an idle game, A Cold Night is simple and relaxing to play. All you need to do is gradually progress the options that come along as they're available. 

Leaving the game running in your background will still accrue resources. The gameplay is slow and not action-oriented. Progressing requires patience and time if you want to discover the story.

Low requirements

A Cold Night can run on almost any Windows computer. This lack of resource requirement is thanks to the simplified gameplay and retro graphics. Additionally, as the title is an idle game, you can run it for only a few minutes at a time, quickly progressing your story whenever you want.

Simple yet fun

A Cold Night is a simple yet relaxing game that almost any Windows computer can run. The title is fun to play yet can slowly become repetitive. Fortunately, the story of regaining your lost memories and discovering why the winter scenery is so familiar continues to keep you engaged as you read.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
A Cold Night 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 28th 2021
Author:
BasuKun

https://basukun.itch.io/

SHA-1:
69a654808d2aaedbffa2074035ff4909027fab57

A Cold Night for PC

1.0

BasuKun(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of A Cold Night. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement