Publicité

A Cold Night pour Windows

1.0

BasuKun(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Jeu d'oisiveté gratuit

A Cold Night est un jeu Windows gratuit avec un minimum de stress. Le gameplay est simple et relaxant, puisque votre seul objectif est de retrouver vos souvenirs et de démarrer lentement un village. Les graphismes rétro permettent au jeu de fonctionner sur presque tous les ordinateurs, quelles que soient les ressources disponibles.

A Cold Night est un jeu d'oisiveté, et il existe de nombreux jeux similaires tels que LORED et le jeu du ver. Cependant, Totally Accurate Battle Simulator est un choix idéal si vous préférez plus d'action car il n'est pas stressant à jouer. Le jeu détendu de ce titre au ralenti vous permet de jouer quelques minutes pendant votre temps libre rapidement sans avoir besoin de lire un wiki.

.

Simple

A Cold Night est un simple jeu d'oisiveté. C'est cette simplicité qui rend le titre aussi charmant qu'il l'est, jouant lentement sans souci alors que vous retrouvez vos souvenirs. Il y a d'autres aspects, comme la compréhension de votre passé et pourquoi la scène hivernale est étrangement familière.

Publicité

Visuels rétro

A Cold Night a des graphiques extrêmement rétro car il s'appuie sur un pixel art minimaliste. Cette mise en page en pixels blancs contraste avec le fond bleu profond, rendant le personnage et le paysage facilement visibles. Les couleurs révèlent rapidement que c'est l'hiver, même si les graphismes sont limités.

Relaxing

S'asseoir et cliquer lentement au fur et à mesure que votre jeu progresse. Étant un jeu d'oisiveté, A Cold Night est simple et relaxant à jouer. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de progresser progressivement dans les options qui se présentent au fur et à mesure qu'elles sont disponibles.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
A Cold Night,1.0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
Langue
Anglais
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
BasuKun

https://basukun.itch.io/

SHA-1:
69a654808d2aaedbffa2074035ff4909027fab57
Filename:
A_Cold_Night_v1.0.zip

A Cold Night pour PC

1.0

BasuKun(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.0 de A Cold Night. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

A Cold Night for Windows

1.0

BasuKun(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free idle game

A Cold Night is a free-to-play Windows game with minimal stress. The gameplay is straightforward and relaxing, as your only goal is to regain your memories and start a village slowly. The retro graphics allow the game to run on almost any computer, regardless of the resources available.

A Cold Night is an idle game, and there are many similar games such as LORED and the worm game. However, Totally Accurate Battle Simulator is an ideal choice if you prefer more action as it isn't stressful to play. The relaxed gameplay of this idling title allows you to play for a few minutes in your free time quickly without needing to read a wiki.

Simple

A Cold Night is a simple idle game. It's this simplicity that makes the title as charming as it is, slowly playing without a care as you regain your memories. There are other aspects, such as understanding your past and why the winter scene is oddly familiar.

Advertisement

Retro visuals

A Cold Night has extremely retro graphics as it relies on minimalistic pixel art. This white pixel layout contrasts the deep blue background, making the character and landscape easily visible. The colours quickly reveal that it's winter, even though the graphics are limited.

Relaxing

Sit back and slowly click along as your game progresses. Being an idle game, A Cold Night is simple and relaxing to play. All you need to do is gradually progress the options that come along as they're available. 

Leaving the game running in your background will still accrue resources. The gameplay is slow and not action-oriented. Progressing requires patience and time if you want to discover the story.

Low requirements

A Cold Night can run on almost any Windows computer. This lack of resource requirement is thanks to the simplified gameplay and retro graphics. Additionally, as the title is an idle game, you can run it for only a few minutes at a time, quickly progressing your story whenever you want.

Simple yet fun

A Cold Night is a simple yet relaxing game that almost any Windows computer can run. The title is fun to play yet can slowly become repetitive. Fortunately, the story of regaining your lost memories and discovering why the winter scenery is so familiar continues to keep you engaged as you read.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
A Cold Night 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 28th 2021
Author:
BasuKun

https://basukun.itch.io/

SHA-1:
69a654808d2aaedbffa2074035ff4909027fab57

A Cold Night for PC

1.0

BasuKun(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of A Cold Night. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement