广告

Windowse-scape

1.0

Olivia Haines(免费)

用户评分8

免费的自然游戏

e-scape 是一款免费的Windows 3-D 模拟自然游戏。这款第三人称行走和悬停游戏让您可以扮演野外仙女的角色,飞越鲜花、河流和树木。这款游戏是对 2000 年代早期的回归,当时有很多类似的游戏已不复存在。

游戏的颜色和主题营造出可爱的氛围,有很多山丘和瀑布让您摆脱现实世界的烦恼。爬上天堂的台阶,找到唯一的其他游戏角色。还有可爱的背景音乐。替代方案包括 Townseek寒冷的夜晚。 

游戏玩法

您可以使用鼠标和键盘来玩e-scape,扮演有翼仙女探索周围的自然。在这个自然模拟器中盘旋并飞越树木、鲜花、露天剧场和河流。游戏带来了一种非常轻松且独特的虚拟环境外观,以及它们如何具有与真实环境相同的空间和时间品质。

广告

游戏持续时间可以很短,也可以很短。只要你愿意。但是,完成游戏所需的时间不应超过 五到十分钟。结局让你有一种怀旧感,因为当时模拟器游戏更受欢迎。您与唯一的其他游戏角色互动并讨论您对此类游戏的兴趣。

Cure nature 模拟器

e-scape 提供多种背景音乐和可爱漂亮的色彩主题,帮助您通过使用翅膀在地面上盘旋来发现自然公园的不同部分。毕竟,你是仙子,所以从一个地方到另一个地方不需要步行。

游戏的高潮是当你发现看起来像楼梯的地方去天堂。你可以爬上这个楼梯找到另一个仙女,游戏中唯一的另一个角色。在那里,您将与您的仙女朋友交流,了解有多少人曾经玩过 e-scape 等游戏,以及您多么怀念过去的美好时光。

广告

技术

标题;
e-scape 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Olivia Haines

http://oliviahaines.com/

SHA-1:
985751fd55c078b2a4735594e39f46826c0675e0
Filename:
expressvpn_windows_10.7.0.71_release.exe

PCe-scape

1.0

Olivia Haines(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 e-scape 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

e-scape for Windows

1.0

Olivia Haines(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free nature game

e-scape is a free 3-D simulation nature game for Windows. This third-person walking and hovering game allow you to play the character of a fairy out in the wild, flying over flowers, rivers and trees. This game is a throwback to the early 2000s when there were plenty of similar games that are no longer around.

The colours and theme of the game create a cute atmosphere, with plenty of hills and waterfalls to take your mind off the real world's worries. Climb up the steps to heaven to find the only other game character. There is also lovely background music. Alternatives include Townseek and A Cold Night. 

Gameplay

You can use your mouse and keyboard to play e-scape as a winged fairy exploring the nature around you. Hover and fly over trees, flowers, an open-air theatre and rivers in this nature simulator. The game brings a very relaxed and distinctive look at virtual environments and how they can have the same qualities of space and time as real ones.

Advertisement

The gameplay duration can be as short or as long as you want it to be. However, it shouldn’t take you more than five to ten minutes to finish the game. The ending leaves you with a sense of nostalgia for when simulator games were much more popular. You engage with the only other game character and discuss your interest in this type of game.

Cure nature simulator

With a good choice of background music and a colour theme that is cute and pretty, e-scape helps you discover different parts of a nature park by hovering above ground using your wings. After all, you are a fairy so going from a place to another will not require walking.

The climax of the game is when you discover what looks like a stairway to heaven. You can climb up this staircase to find another fairy, the game’s only other character. There you will engage your fairy friend about how so many more people used to play games like e-scape and how much you miss the good old times.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
e-scape 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Olivia Haines

http://oliviahaines.com/

SHA-1:
985751fd55c078b2a4735594e39f46826c0675e0

e-scape for PC

1.0

Olivia Haines(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of e-scape. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement