广告

Windows25 To Life

Trailer 1

25tolife

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费下载 25 人生

25 To Life 是一款由 Avalanche Software 开发并由 Ritual Entertainment 和 Electronic Arts 为 Microsoft Windows、PlayStation 2 和 Xbox 发行的紧张刺激的第一人称射击视频游戏。游戏设定在未来一场核战争导致数百万人丧生并导致地球进入永久黑暗状态之后。作为幸存者,你被困在名为 The Pit 的地下设施中。为了逃脱,您必须探索设施并找出您的家人和朋友发生的事情。游戏玩法包括使用环境来迷惑和困住你的敌人,以及保护自己免受整个游戏中向你抛出的许多危险。

这款视频游戏具有许多令人兴奋的功能,可帮助您体验惊险刺激的视频游戏。其中一些功能包括升级后的武器系统,拥有超过一百种武器,包括手榴弹、手枪、刀具、电锯、裂土器,甚至还有像 Chopper Chase 这样的迷你游戏,您可以在其中开枪击落直升机而不会卡住或遭受任何损坏。另一个功能包括只需一次射击即可摧毁多个对手的能力。该游戏还具有一个排名系统,每次升级时都会为您提供一块牌匾。您还可以看到多达四名其他玩家同时与您一起玩,同时您可以使用在线大厅与他们进行面对面的比赛。 25 To Life 具有多人死亡竞赛选项,最多 4 名玩家可以作为终极猎人在线进行战斗。

如果您想免费下载 25 To Life,您可以选择以下链接。该应用程序可以直接下载到您的计算机,下载后您可以立即开始播放。该游戏无需安装在您的计算机上,这意味着您不必担心下载和安装游戏。如果您想购买游戏,您可以选择下面的链接为 iPhone 购买游戏。它可以通过 iTunes 以非常优惠的价格获得。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
25 To Life Trailer 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
25tolife

http://www.25tolife.com

PC25 To Life

Trailer 1

25tolife

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 25 To Life 的 Trailer 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

25 To Life for Windows

Trailer 1

25tolife(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download 25 To Life For Free

25 To Life is an intense first person shooter video game developed by Avalanche Software and released by Ritual Entertainment and Electronic Arts for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, and Xbox. The game is set in the future after a nuclear war has killed millions of people and caused the earth to go into a state of permanent darkness. As survivors, you have been trapped within the underground facility called The Pit. In order to escape, you must explore the facility and find out what happened to your family and friends. The gameplay involves using the environment to confuse and trap your enemies as well as protecting yourself from the many dangers that are thrown at you throughout the game.

This video game has many exciting features that will help you experience a thrilling video game. Some of the features include an upgraded weapon system with over one hundred weapons including hand grenades, pistols, knives, chainsaws, rippers, even a minigame such as Chopper Chase where you gun down a chopper without getting stuck or suffering any damage. Another feature includes the ability to destroy multiple opponents with just one shot. The game also features a ranking system that gives you a plaque each time you level up. You can also see up to four other players playing with you at the same time as you compete against them in head to head games using the online lobby. 25 To Life features a multiplayer deathmatch option where up to four players can battle it out online as the ultimate hunter.

If you would like to download 25 To Life for free, you can do so by selecting the link below. The app can be downloaded directly to your computer and you can start playing immediately after downloading. The game does not need to be installed on your computer, which means that you do not have to worry about downloading and installing the game. If you would like to purchase the game, you can select the link below to purchase the game for iPhone. It is available through iTunes at a highly discounted price.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
25 To Life Trailer 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
25tolife

http://www.25tolife.com

SHA-1:
01f46ee987b4ff3627ab95fc949d9baaee0af5b6

25 To Life for PC

Trailer 1

25tolife(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Trailer 1 of 25 To Life. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement