广告

WindowsBrothers in Arms: Earned in Blood

Brothersinarmsgame(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

战友:血赚

Brothers in Arms 是一款屡获殊荣的战术第一人称射击游戏,由 Gearbox Software 开发,由 Ubisoft 发行,适用于 Microsoft Windows、Xbox 360 和 PlayStation 2。该游戏最初于 2021 年 5 月在 PC 上发布。Brothers in Arms: Earned In Blood 是一款基于 DC 漫画人物漫画的单人战术射击游戏。该游戏最初是为世嘉土星设计的,但后来被取消了。它后来被移植到 Wii,作为《战火兄弟:双倍时间》系列的一部分。

该游戏的风格与其 PC 和 Xbox 兄弟相同,并使用鼠标瞄准枪支和其他物体。游戏以第一人称视角播放,如果通过 PC 版玩,则可以从第三人称视角观看。 Brothers in Arms 有四个职业:Earned In Blood,包括重炮手、侦察兵、工程师和侦察专家。每个职业都有自己的特殊能力或武器,可以在战斗中使用。游戏中没有库存物品,您必须使用键盘找到并拾取武器或其他物品。

游戏以美军第 101 空降师部队为背景,讲述他们在二战期间与德国党卫军部队的斗争。 Earned in Blood 有 20 个关卡,以及 5 个奖励任务和额外角色。你控制的伞兵装备有重型装甲和很难击落的枪支。由于您必须从一个平台跳到另一个平台,动作可能需要一段时间才能到达终点,但这是一款值得等待的有趣游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Brothers in Arms: Earned in Blood Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Brothersinarmsgame
SHA-1:
11f97a05d83a5c338e1aac489ada4bf81698054e
Filename:
bia_eib_pc_demo.zip

PCBrothers in Arms: Earned in Blood

Brothersinarmsgame(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Brothers in Arms: Earned in Blood 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brothers in Arms: Earned in Blood for Windows

Brothersinarmsgame(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood

Brothers in Arms is an award winning tactical first-person shooter game developed by Gearbox Software and released by Ubisoft for Microsoft Windows, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 2. The game was originally released for the PC in May 2021. Brothers in Arms: Earned In Blood is a single-player tactical shooter video game based on the comic books of DC comics' characters. The game was originally intended for the Sega Saturn, but it was later cancelled. It later was ported to the Wii as part of the Brothers in Arms: Double Time collection.

The game has the same style as its PC and Xbox brethren and uses the mouse for aiming guns and other objects. The game is played in first person view and can be viewed from a third person view if playing through the PC version. There are four classes in Brothers in Arms: Earned In Blood, including the Heavy Gunner, the scout, the Engineer and the Recon Specialist. Each class has its own special ability or weapon that can be used in battle. There is no inventory item in the game, instead you must find and pick up weapons or other items using the keyboard.

The game is based on the US military unit known as the 101st Airborne, and their struggles against the German SS troops during World War II. There are twenty levels in Earned in Blood, and five bonus missions and extra characters. The paratroopers you control are equipped with heavy armor and guns that are quite difficult to shoot down. The action may take a while to reach the end because of the many jumps you must make from one platform to another, but this is a fun game that is worth the wait.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Brothers in Arms: Earned in Blood for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Brothersinarmsgame
SHA-1:
11f97a05d83a5c338e1aac489ada4bf81698054e

Brothers in Arms: Earned in Blood for PC

Brothersinarmsgame(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Brothers in Arms: Earned in Blood. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement