广告

WikiCamps Australia

4.8.8

WikiCamps Australia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 设备的 WikiCamps 应用程序模拟器

您知道 Google 让任何用户都可以从他们的 Google 帐户中删除他们的个人数据吗?事实上,谷歌甚至强制用户登录以使用谷歌+帐户,并邀请可能尚未加入谷歌社交网络社区的其他人也这样做。所以本质上,如果你想发布你的个人信息,谷歌希望你成为其 Google+ 社区的一部分。这意味着,如果您不希望 Google 将您的信息出售给第三方,那么您需要登录 Google+ 帐户并邀请您的朋友也这样做。

遗憾的是,并非所有使用 Google 的人都会对这个特定细节感兴趣:在澳大利亚,这已成为一个问题,因为许多人认为他们无需邀请其他人就可以登录 Google,但实际上用户只需要非常有限的联系。这意味着任何人都可以使用 Google+ 界面登录。此外,由于澳大利亚政府颁布了一项法律,要求任何希望使用 Google+ 界面的人也必须填写申请表,因此现在鼓励人们使用上述表格登录 Google+ 应用程序和到 bluestacks 应用程序。所以基本上这意味着任何使用 Google+ 界面发布在线个人资料(包括照片和视频)的人还必须同时登录 Google+ 应用和 bluestacks 应用,才能使用这两个应用提供的社交网络功能。这在澳大利亚互联网社区引起了不小的轰动,因为许多人认为他们正在被垃圾邮件。

为解决此问题,已创建 WikiCamps Australia 应用程序,以帮助公众登录两个独立的在线社交网站。通过这样做,用户将能够避免被要求邀请其他任何人加入他们的个人资料,甚至可以避免接受其他互联网公司的报价。用户可以在浏览与 WikiCamps 关联的不同组时,使用他们的 Facebook 帐户登录,并在屏幕上显示 Facebook 登录链接。该应用程序通过使用“屏幕共享”技术来做到这一点,这意味着连接到相关用户使用的 Android 设备的另一台设备可以简单地显示在用户的屏幕顶部,以显示在线信息、照片和视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WikiCamps Australia 4.8.8 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, December 10th 2022
作者:
WikiCamps Australia

http://www.wikicamps.com.au

SHA-1:
8f4646fa5b9e3771fc4bbf1f42057ef5cba11bc8
Filename:
au-com-angryrobot-wikicamps-480-63754650-ad4131a3e41e6e3e8d50d8789a8e7988.apk

WikiCamps Australia

4.8.8

WikiCamps Australia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WikiCamps Australia 的 4.8.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WikiCamps Australia APK for Android

3.8.6

WikiCamps Australia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

WikiCamps App Emulator For Android Devices

Do you know that Google has made it possible for any user to have their personal data deleted from their Google account? In fact Google has gone so far as to make it mandatory for users to sign-in to use a Google+ account and to invite others who may not already be a part of Google's social networking community to do the same. So in essence Google wants you to be a part of its Google+ community if you want to post your personal information. This means that if you don't want Google to sell your information to third parties then you need to sign-in to a Google+ account and invite your friends to do the same.

Unfortunately not all people who use Google will be interested in this particular detail: In Australia it has become somewhat of a problem, as many people think they can sign-in to Google without having to invite anyone else, but in actual fact only very limited contact is necessary on the part of the user. This means that anyone can use the Google+ interface to sign-in. Furthermore, because the Australia government introduced a law which makes it mandatory for anyone who wishes to use the Google+ interface to also fill out an application form, people are now being encouraged to use the said form to sign-in to both the Google+ app and to the bluestacks app. So basically what this means is that anyone who uses the Google+ interface to post online profiles including photos and videos must also sign-in to both the Google+ app and to the bluestacks app in order to use the social networking features offered by these two apps. This has caused quite a stir in the Australian Internet community because many people believe they are being spammed.

To address this issue, the WikiCamps Australia application has been created in order to help members of the public sign-in to the two separate online social networking sites. By doing so, users will be able to avoid being required to invite anyone else to join their profiles or to even accept offers from other internet companies. Users can instead sign-in with their Facebook account and have the Facebook login link displayed on their screens while they are browsing the different groups that WikiCamps is associated with. The application does this through the use of "screen share" technology, meaning that another device which is connected to the Android device used by the user in question can simply be displayed on top of the user's screen to display online information, photos and videos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WikiCamps Australia 3.8.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
WikiCamps Australia

http://www.wikicamps.com.au

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
49bf31846884f94e333b77e7e7e50b115d713765
Filename:
au-com-angryrobot-wikicamps-386-60935696-eed462d9791a7ced95d48d7ef5f0c5ad.apk

WikiCamps Australia APK for Android

3.8.6

WikiCamps Australia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.6 of WikiCamps Australia. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement