广告

AndroidTruck Simulator USA

9.9.6

Ovidiu Pop(免费)

用户评分8

美国卡车模拟器 - 你为什么要买它?

Truck Simulator USA 紧随 Driver Trainer、Cruise Control 和流行的风火轮系列等类似游戏的脚步。这是一款高飞、肾上腺素飙升的驾驶游戏,让玩家体验经验丰富的卡车司机的生活方式。他们可以通过驾驶不同的半卡车来探索美国,同时还可以升级和购买新的卡车、拖车和零件。与同样由同一开发商开发的 Euro Truck Simulator 类似,Truck Simulator USA 也提供完整的驾驶体验,具有准确的 3D 模型、逼真的卡车噪音和无数其他功能。这款游戏相对便宜,价格从四十到六十美元不等,考虑到你得到了完整版的游戏。

如前所述,美国卡车模拟具有许多独特的功能,使其与竞争对手区分开来。在 Truck Simulator USA 中可以看到的第一个区别是完全没有触摸屏界面。相反,您需要使用键盘来操作游戏的所有功能,使用鼠标进行某些功能(例如更改轮胎类型和颜色)。第二个明显的区别是缺少 Android 应用程序。 Truck Simulator USA 的软件包确实包含几个 Android 应用程序,例如收音机,但您无法在手机上下载或安装这些应用程序。

第三个功能也许是最有趣的一个:车轮上的 Truck Simulator USA 功能。如前所述,Truck Simulator USA 运行在 Unreal Engine 4 上,这是目前最流行和广泛使用的引擎开发技术。 Truck Simulator USA 在虚幻引擎上运行的事实意味着这款卡车运输游戏的用户可以真正体验到驾驶卡车的快感和感觉——只需在现实生活中驾驶卡车即可。毋庸置疑,这是游戏最重要的功能之一,无论老少,卡车迷都必须购买它。 Truck Simulator USA 的价格也很低,只需 15 美元。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Truck Simulator USA 9.9.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 韩语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, May 25th 2024
作者:
Ovidiu Pop

http://www.androidromania.com

AndroidTruck Simulator USA

9.9.6

Ovidiu Pop(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Truck Simulator USA 的 9.9.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Truck Simulator USA APK for Android

4.1.2

Ovidiu Pop(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Truck Simulator USA - Why Should You Buy It?

Truck Simulator USA follows in the footsteps of similar games like Driver Trainer, Cruise Control, and the popular Hot Wheels franchise. It's a high-flying, adrenaline-packed driving game that lets players experience the lifestyle of an experienced trucker. They can explore America by driving around different semi-trucks, while also being able to upgrade and purchase new trucks, trailers and parts. Similar to Euro Truck Simulator, which was also developed by the same developer, Truck Simulator USA also offers a fully driving experience, with accurate 3D models, realistic truck noises and countless other features. This game is relatively cheap, with the price ranging from forty to sixty dollars, considering that you get a complete version of the game.

As mentioned, Truck Simulator USA features many unique features that set it apart from its competitors. The first difference that can be seen in Truck Simulator USA, is the complete lack of a touch screen interface. Instead, you are required to use your keyboard to operate all the functions of the game, using the mouse for some functions (such as changing the tire type and color). The second noticeable difference is the lack of Android applications. The software bundle for Truck Simulator USA does include a couple of Android applications such as a radio, but you can't download or install these apps on your phone.

The third feature is perhaps the most interesting one: the Truck Simulator USA on wheels features. As mentioned earlier, Truck Simulator USA runs on the Unreal Engine 4, which is currently the most popular and widely used engine development technology. The fact that Truck Simulator USA runs on the Unreal Engine means that users of this trucking game can truly experience the thrill and the feel of being behind the wheel of a truck - simply by driving the truck in real life. Needless to say, this is one of the most important features of the game, which makes it a must buy for trucking fans, whether young or old. The price of Truck Simulator USA is quite low too, at just $15.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Truck Simulator USA 4.1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Ovidiu Pop

http://www.ovilex.com

SHA-1:
aeba37a3176c26d95272e160cd899a71490741d3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-ovilex-trucksimulatorusa-52-59595146-f2b81dd76ca2cd67a915b0aabd609727.apk

Truck Simulator USA APK for Android

4.1.2

Ovidiu Pop(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.2 of Truck Simulator USA. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement