广告

Street Chaser

5.0.1

iGold Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

广告

令人兴奋的免费安卓游戏

Street Chaser 是一款适用于 Android 的创新免费应用,属于“基于故事的冒险”类型。这允许用户自由播放并在网站上留下评论或评级。这是一款在线游戏,您是中心角色,在各种情况下控制单个角色,探索不同的地方并解决难题。当您通过各个阶段时,您会遇到需要技巧和耐心的新角色和各种挑战。该游戏是完全免费的,但需要您注册为用户才能继续。它还要求您可以使用支持 Android 平台的智能手机。

如果您喜欢冒险和玩令人上瘾的游戏,那么 Street Chase: City of Heroes 就是适合您的游戏。这是一款高速而刺激的游戏,您需要在其中使用您的反应和快速控制来完成许多具有挑战性的任务。随着您通过关卡,您将面临许多令人兴奋的谜题序列以及敌人的攻击。您会发现 Street Chase: City of Heroes 是最好的基于街机的智能手机应用程序之一,可以免费玩。

它由屡获殊荣的独立开发团队 Noodle studio 设计。 Noodle studio 开发了包括 Street Chaser 在内的多款高品质和流行的应用程序。它是迄今为止我在 Android 生态系统中见过的最精美、设计最精美的应用程序之一。如果您想访问这个精彩的免费 Android 应用程序,请立即尝试 Street Chase:City of Heroes!它由移动设备行业经验丰富的专家团队设计。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Street Chaser 5.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iGold Technologies

http://www.igoldtech.com

SHA-1:
499710d1899901b5f7d1ca23b8139f5473674e4d
Filename:
com-igoldtech-streetchaser-95-58098274-85a06779fe7d756a581c522ad3f39b87.apk

Street Chaser

5.0.1

iGold Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Street Chaser 的 5.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Street Chaser APK for Android

5.0.1

iGold Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Exciting Free Android Game For Free

Street Chaser is an innovative free app for Android belonging to the genre 'Story Based Adventure'. This allows users to play it freely and leave a review or rating on the web site. It is an online game in which you are the central character controlling an individual character in various situations, exploring different places and solving puzzles. As you move through the stages, you'll encounter new characters and various challenges which require skill and patience. The game is completely free, but requires you to register as a user before you can proceed. It also requires that you have access to a smartphone with Android platform support.

If you like adventure and playing addictive games then Street Chase: City of Heroes is the game for you. It is a high-speed and thrilling game in which you'll need to use your reflexes and swift controls to score over many challenging missions. As you progress through the levels you'll be faced with many thrilling puzzle sequences as well as enemy attacks. You'll find that Street Chase: City of Heroes is one of the best arcade-based smartphone applications that can be played free of cost.

It has been designed by the award-winning independent development team Noodle studio. Noodle studio has developed several high quality and popular apps including Street Chaser. It is one of the most polished and beautifully designed apps that I've seen in Android ecosystem so far. If you want to get access to this wonderful free Android application, please try Street Chase: City of Heroes now! It has been designed by highly experienced team of experts in the mobile devices industry.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Street Chaser 5.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
iGold Technologies

http://www.igoldtech.com

SHA-1:
499710d1899901b5f7d1ca23b8139f5473674e4d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-igoldtech-streetchaser-95-58098274-85a06779fe7d756a581c522ad3f39b87.apk

Street Chaser APK for Android

5.0.1

iGold Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.1 of Street Chaser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement