广告

AndroidStar TV

4.0.5

Doğuş Yayın Grubu(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用于流媒体的免费 Android 应用程序

Star TV Android 版是一种随时随地观看您喜爱的节目和电影的绝佳方式!该应用拥有庞大的内容库和简单的界面,让您可以轻松浏览喜爱的节目。

您可以找到电影、电视节目和现场直播中的所有类型的内容运动的。只需按名称或流派搜索,您就会立即获得结果。此应用程序可免费下载,因此无需担心支付额外费用!在开始观看之前,请确保您有互联网连接。您还可以查看 SonyLIV:TV Shows Movies Sports,以及 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/android/download_vi-movies-and-tv/">Vi Movies and TV for Android 以获得类似的观看体验.

流媒体电视节目

Star TV 是观看电视节目的最佳流媒体应用之一。该应用程序有很多不同的类别,包括喜剧、戏剧和科幻。它还有一个直播节目部分,让您可以在播放时观看您喜爱的节目的所有最新剧集。

广告

应用程序的界面易于使用。您可以浏览类别和子类别,或按标题或演员姓名搜索特定的电视节目。如果您想观看您喜爱的节目的任何一集的逐个场景细分,您也可以这样做!

不同语言的广泛收藏

Star TV 应用程序有不同语言的最广泛的电视节目集合,因此您可以在任何地方观看您喜爱的所有节目。使用此应用程序,您可以轻松找到以您的母语编写的内容并随时随地享受。您还可以下载内容以供日后观看。

轻松找到您喜爱的节目

Star TV 是 Android 用户的完美应用想跟上最新的节目。该界面易于使用和导航,带有一个简单的热门节目列表和一个搜索栏,因此您可以快速找到您要查找的内容。

Begin binging

Star TV 应用程序非常适合追赶您错过的电视剧和电影。它提供完整剧集并定期更新以包含更多新内容。 

该应用易于安装,可在 Play 商店免费下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Star TV 4.0.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, March 24th 2024
作者:
Doğuş Yayın Grubu

http://www.sosyallig.com/

AndroidStar TV

4.0.5

Doğuş Yayın Grubu(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Star TV 的 4.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Star TV APK for Android

3.7.7

Doğuş Yayın Grubu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android app for streaming

Star TV for Android is a great free way to watch your favourite shows and movies on the go! The app has a vast library of content, and a simple interface that makes navigating your favourite shows easy.

You can find all kinds of content from movies, TV shows, and live sports. Just search by name or genre, and you'll get results immediately. This app is free to download, so there's no need to worry about paying extra fees! Just make sure you have an internet connection before you start watching. You can also check out SonyLIV:TV Shows Movies Sports, and Vi Movies and TV for Android for a similar viewing experience.

Streaming TV shows

Star TV is the one of the best streaming app for watching TV shows. The app has a lot of different categories, including comedy, drama, and sci-fi. It also has a section for live shows, which lets you watch all the latest episodes of your favourite shows as they air.

Advertisement

The interface of the app is straightforward to use. You can browse through categories and subcategories or search for specific TV shows by title or actor name. If you want to watch a scene-for-scene breakdown of any episode of your favourite show, you can do that too!

Extensive collection in different languages

The Star TV app has the most extensive collection of TV shows in different languages, so you can watch all your favourite shows anywhere. With this app, you can easily find content in your native language and enjoy it on the go. You will also be able to download the content for later viewing.

Find your favourite shows with ease

Star TV is the perfect app for Android users who want to keep up with the latest programming. The interface is easy to use and navigate, with a simple list of popular shows and a search bar so you can find what you're looking for quickly.

Begin binging

The Star TV app is great for catching up on your missed series and movies. It provides full episodes and is updated regularly to include more new content. 

The app is easy to install and is available for free on the play store.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Star TV 3.7.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
Turkish
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, September 26th 2022
Author:
Doğuş Yayın Grubu

http://www.sosyallig.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
6498ed2c8bd0f2e772e9095f7406907ecf86a76c
Filename:
com-basarimobile-android-startv-177-62856180-3eb83037e7a2af8c206b42246e08ec1f.apk

Star TV APK for Android

3.7.7

Doğuş Yayın Grubu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.7.7 of Star TV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement