广告

AndroidRetro Garage

2.16.0

First Step Games(免费)

用户评分8

免费汽车维修模拟器

在 Retro Garage(First Step Games 提供的免费虚拟汽车维修模拟器)中了解车辆诊断和维修行业。在干净的三维工作空间中拆开车辆。然后,修理个别零件或完全更换它们;选择完全由您决定。当您听到新修复的引擎发出轻柔的咕噜声时,您就知道您做得很好。 

Google Play 商店中有许多具有与 Retro Garage 类似的拆卸主题的游戏。如果您喜欢拆卸和维修机械,请尝试 Repair Master 3D。如果分解大块物体更符合您的口味,拆迁!可能是您的完美游戏。甚至 汽车修理工模拟器也值得一试。< /p>

界面

复古车库的用户界面简单而实用。您修理车辆的三维景观很容易互动。屏幕左侧是带有车间、零件目录和诊断环境按钮的功能区,您可以在其中检查汽车的状况。在右侧,您可以在车辆发动机、车身或底盘的维修之间切换。 

图形

复古车库是在经典的低多边形中创建的风格。此汽车维修模拟器的图形流畅且不影响游戏的总体性能。 Retro Garage 拥有无数制作精良的模型和平滑的纹理。游戏在试驾时除了近乎逼真的太阳眩光外不使用任何复杂的着色器或光照。 

广告

性能

关于 Retro Garage 的性能,没有明显的延迟、错误或其他性能问题。您将体验到屏幕之间的平滑过渡。游戏在低端设备上运行良好。 

游戏玩法

Retro Garage 具有逻辑拆卸引擎,汽车的某些部分需要删除以访问其他部分。 Retro Garage 中的车辆维修有三个主要重点领域:发动机、车身和底盘。 

游戏是'不太容易。有时零件无法修复,而是出售。玩复古车库时,您可以访问广泛的汽车零件列表,通过升级来修理和调整您的汽车。该游戏包含许多 50 至 90 年代在苏联制造的主流车辆。 

专为机械爱好者打造

复古车库是娱乐和教育的完美结合。您需要修理和修理的汽车部件布置得与真实车辆中的一样。没有延迟、错误或任何其他性能问题,使其成为一款有价值的 Android 游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Retro Garage 2.16.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 15th 2024
作者:
First Step Games

http://fsgames.tk

AndroidRetro Garage

2.16.0

First Step Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Retro Garage 的 2.16.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Retro Garage APK for Android

2.6.0

First Step Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free car repair simulator

Take a peek under the hood of the vehicle diagnostic and repair industry in Retro Garage, a free virtual car repair simulator from First Step Games. Take vehicles apart in a clean, three-dimensional workspace. Then, repair individual parts or replace them entirely; the choice is entirely yours. You know you've done a good job when you hear the gentle purr of a newly repaired engine. 

There are numerous games on the Google Play store that feature a similar disassembly theme to Retro Garage. If you enjoy disassembly and repair mechanics, try Repair Master 3D. If breaking massive objects down is more to your taste, Demolition! may be the perfect game for you. Even Car Mechanic Simulator is worth a try.

Interface

The user interface of a Retro Garage is simple and functional. The three-dimensional landscape where you repair vehicles is easy to interact with. On the left of the screen is a ribbon with buttons for the workshop, parts catalogue and diagnostic environment where you can check the car's condition. On the right, you can toggle between repairs on the engine, body or chassis of the vehicles. 

Advertisement

Graphics

Retro Garage is created in a classic low-poly style. The graphics of this auto repair simulator are smooth and uncompromising to the general performance of the game. Retro Garage features myriad well-made models and smooth texturing. The game doesn't use any complex shaders or lighting apart from near-realistic sun-glare when test driving cars. 

Performance

Concerning Retro Garage's performance, there is no noticeable lag, bugs or other performance issues. You'll experience smooth transitions between screens. The game runs well on lower-end devices. 

Gameplay

Retro Garage features a logical disassembly engine whereby certain parts of the car need to be removed in order to gain access to other parts. There are three main focus areas in terms of vehicle repair in Retro Garage: engine, body and chassis

The game isn't too easy. Sometimes parts are impossible to repair, and instead, be sold. When playing Retro Garage you have access to an extensive list of car parts to repair and tune your cars up with upgrades. The game features many mainstream vehicles manufactured in the USSR between the 50s and the 90s. 

Built for the mechanically minded

Retro Garage is a brilliant blend between entertainment and education. The parts of the cars that you need to repair and work on are laid out as they would be in a real vehicle. The absence of lag, bugs or any other performance issues makes this a worthy Android game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Retro Garage 2.6.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
First Step Games

http://fsgames.tk

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
df36b021cc1ad6f3328b98e33d86a2c5ce7951e0
Filename:
Retro_Garage_2.6.0.apk

Retro Garage APK for Android

2.6.0

First Step Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.0 of Retro Garage. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement