广告

Plagiarism Checker

4.22

Plagiarisma.Net(免费)

用户评分8

智能手机的抄袭检查器

如果您是 Facebook 或 MySpace 用户,您可能听说过抄袭检查器。如果您还没有,您应该了解此应用程序的功能。这是一个软件程序,可让您检查是否有人之前在网上发布过内容。

如果您想知道 Plagiarism Checker 是什么,它是一款 Facebook 和 MySpace 应用程序,可帮助您找到从互联网上删除某人内容的最佳方法。抄袭检查器通过向您显示帖子的前五个链接来工作。一旦你点击了这些链接中的任何一个,它就会带你进入一个屏幕,该屏幕具有一些非常有用的功能,这些功能对于检查该人是否在网上发布了其他内容非常有用。然后,您可以从这里删除帖子,查看源代码,看看是否可以找到值得删除的内容。

这只是 Android 中众多不同的抄袭检查器之一。已发现 Google 官方应用在检测抄袭内容方面非常有效。如果您要使用官方的 Google 应用程序,您可能需要留意其他一些使应用程序更加有效的功能,例如将引用警报标记为“垃圾邮件”的功能,以及能够向发件人发送电子邮件,让他们知道您的发现。但是,如果您更喜欢使用 apkware 或其他抄袭工具,可以通过 Internet 下载大量此类工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Plagiarism Checker 4.22 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 25th 2022
作者:
Plagiarisma.Net

http://plagiarisma.net

SHA-1:
58cb23d889934f9fa8d0d0d0376daf097dd2f33c
Filename:
com-plagiarisma-net-30-63645888-55b00d18ac99eac3ce17880d2123c2d9.apk

Plagiarism Checker

4.22

Plagiarisma.Net(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Plagiarism Checker 的 4.22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Plagiarism Checker APK for Android

4.1

Plagiarisma.Net(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Plagiarism Checker For Your Smartphone

If you are a Facebook or MySpace user, chances are you have heard of Plagiarism Checker. If you have not, you should get an idea as to what this application does. This is a software program that allows you to check if someone has posted something online before.

If you are wondering what Plagiarism Checker is, it is a Facebook and MySpace app that helps you find the best way in which to remove someone's content from the internet. Plagiarism Checker works by showing you the first five links on the post. Once you click on any of these links, it will take you to a screen that has some features that are very useful for checking if that person has posted something else online. From here, you can then delete the post, view the source code, and see if you can find anything worth removing.

This is only one of the many different plagiarism checkers out there for android. The official Google app has been found to be quite effective in terms of detecting plagiarized content. If you are going to use the official Google app, you may want to keep an eye out for the addition of a few other features that make the app even more effective, such as the ability to mark a cite alert as "spam," and the ability to send an email to the sender letting them know about your findings. However, if you would prefer to use an apkware or another plagiarism tool, there are a plethora of them available for download over the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Plagiarism Checker 4.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Plagiarisma.Net

http://plagiarisma.net

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
d73c27425856281ac934de5b288af5af7f8ebcac
Filename:
com.plagiarisma.net-1.apk

Plagiarism Checker APK for Android

4.1

Plagiarisma.Net(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of Plagiarism Checker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement