广告

PickU - Cutout Photo Editor

3.3.3

PickU Corp(免费)

用户评分8

如何在您的 Android 设备上使用精选 - 抠图照片编辑器

是否有免费的“电话亭”之类的东西可以让您的 Android 应用程序看起来更专业?是的,它们确实退出了一些非常简单的技巧,您可以利用这些技巧在 Windows 系统上安装 Android 应用程序并在 Android 手机上简单地使用它们。此刻,我们将列出多种在您的 PC 上下载 PickU 并将其与您的 Android 设备一起使用的方法。就像其他任何程序一样,如果您出于商业目的需要它,则必须为许可证付费。

首先,您需要从 Google Play 商店下载 PickU - Cutout。下载该应用后,它会要求您使用 Google 帐户登录。完成后,它会要求您选择一个 Google Hangouts ID,然后选择使用 PickU 作为您的共享屏幕创建访问和共享。您需要输入要插入摄像头的电话号码,否则将无法使用。

之后,选择picku corp设置,然后点击应用。最后,您必须转到设置,然后单击用户权限。单击可访问性旁边的加号,您会看到会出现一个溢出窗口。使用溢出窗口打开管理员模式,然后单击确定。 PickU - Cutout 现在将出现在您的安卓设备上,您会注意到 PickU 的白色背景被蓝色背景取代。当您使用 USB 电缆将您的 android 设备连接到您的计算机时,这将消失。最后,您的剪切照片编辑器 apk 文件应该出现在文件夹 /applications/plug-in/photo editing/plug-in 中。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PickU - Cutout Photo Editor 3.3.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PickU Corp

http://www.picku.me/

SHA-1:
f5803153a07f62ac56101e0f64b255a663139341
Filename:
picku-3-3-3.apk

PickU - Cutout Photo Editor

3.3.3

PickU Corp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PickU - Cutout Photo Editor 的 3.3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PickU - Cutout Photo Editor APK for Android

3.3.3

PickU Corp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Picks - Cutout Photo Editor on Your Android Device

Is there such a thing as a free 'Phone Booth' to make your Android applications look more professional? Yes, they do indeed exits some very easy tricks you could utilize to install Android applications on Windows system and simply use them on Android phones. Here at this minute, we will be listing down a number of ways to download PickU on your PC & use it with your Android device. Just like any other programs out there, if you need it for commercial purposes you'll have to pay for the license.

First off, you'll need to download PickU - Cutout from the Google Play Store. Once you've downloaded the app, it will ask you to sign in with your Google account. Once you've done that it will then ask you to pick a Google Hangouts ID and then select create access & share using PickU as your share screen. You'll need to enter the phone number where the camera will be plugged in or else it won't work.

After that, pick the picku corp settings then click on apply. Finally, you'll have to go to settings and then click on user permissions. Click on the plus sign next to accessibility and you'll see that an overflow window will appear. Use the overflow window to turn on administrator mode, then click ok. PickU - Cutout will now appear on your android device, you'll notice that the white background of PickU is replaced with a blue one. This will be gone when you connect your android device to your computer using the USB cable. Finally, your cutout photo editor apk file should appear in the folder /applications/plug-in/photo editing/plug-in.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PickU - Cutout Photo Editor 3.3.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
PickU Corp

http://www.picku.me/

SHA-1:
f5803153a07f62ac56101e0f64b255a663139341
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
picku-3-3-3.apk

PickU - Cutout Photo Editor APK for Android

3.3.3

PickU Corp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.3 of PickU - Cutout Photo Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement