广告

PhotoScan by Google Photos

1.7.1.539739820

Google Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

轻松扫描您的图片

PhotoScan by Google Photos 是一款来自 Google Photos 的全新照片扫描应用程序,可让您使用智能手机和相机快速扫描和存储您喜爱的照片。只需按一下按钮,即可访问您最喜欢的图片。捕捉您最喜欢的物体或位置的完美照片。在存储您喜爱的图像的任何地方创建您喜爱的物品的即时增强型数字扫描。

Google 照片的 PhotoScan 中使用的创新照片扫描技术意味着您可以扫描照片并立即在智能手机上查看。这个新应用程序可以方便地直接从智能手机扫描您的数码照片到家中。只需下载免费的照片扫描仪应用程序,即可将您的智能手机变成强大的照片编辑工具。使用您自己的相机或当今许多智能手机上的内置相机制作任何尺寸的令人惊叹的高质量打印件。

您现在可以享受高级扫描仪应用带来的便利,让您可以直接从您的设备将智能手机变成有效的相册。这项创新的相册服务将在所有 Android 设备上无缝运行,非常适合与朋友和家人分享。您还可以使用您的 Google+ 信息页来分享高质量的图片。 PhotoScan by Google Photos 让您能够轻松彻底地访问您自己的图片、文档和来自网络的图像。它是 Google 地图的终极替代品,可让您在 Android 设备上无缝轻松地查看地图。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PhotoScan by Google Photos 1.7.1.539739820 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, August 1st 2023
作者:
Google Inc.

http://developer.android.com/tv

SHA-1:
33f4a36ebe8c1618e3f032edbfcd6af89a53fc2f
Filename:
com-google-android-apps-photos-scanner-156015-65584826-210b0ac54c4b597343cf17ab418a44c8.apk

PhotoScan by Google Photos

1.7.1.539739820

Google Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PhotoScan by Google Photos 的 1.7.1.539739820 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PhotoScan by Google Photos APK for Android

1.5.2.242191532

Google Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Scan Your Pictures With Ease

PhotoScan by Google Photos is a brand new photo scanning app from Google Photos which allows you to quickly scan and store your favourite pictures with your smartphone a camera. Tap into your favourite pictures with the push of a button. Capture that perfect shot of your favourite object or location. Create instant enhanced digital scans of your favourite items, anywhere your favourite images are stored.

The innovative photo scanning technology used in PhotoScan by Google Photos means you get to have your photos scanned and ready to view instantly on your smartphone. This new app brings the convenience of scanning your digital photos to your home straight from your smartphone. Simply download the free photo scanner app and turn your smartphone into a powerful photo editing tool. Make stunning high quality prints of any size using your own camera or with the inbuilt cameras found on many smartphones today.

You can now enjoy the convenience of an advanced scanner app that allows you to turn your smartphone into an effective photo album straight from your device. This innovative photo album service will work seamlessly across all Android devices and is perfect for sharing with friends and family. You can also use your Google+ pages to share high quality images. PhotoScan by Google Photos gives you the ability to easily and thoroughly access your own pictures, documents and images from all over the web. It is the ultimate Google Maps alternative that provides seamless and easy viewing of Maps on your Android devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhotoScan by Google Photos 1.5.2.242191532 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Google Inc.

http://www.google.com

SHA-1:
ed152ed8ca00752bc879a35cd6c720eb187e3c11
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.google.android.apps.photos.scanner-1.5.2.242191532.apk

PhotoScan by Google Photos APK for Android

1.5.2.242191532

Google Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.2.242191532 of PhotoScan by Google Photos. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement