广告

PDF Reader Proxy

2.220.467.338

Desoline(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 PDF 阅读器和 VPN

PDF Reader Proxy 是 Desoline 开发的生产力应用程序。该应用程序包含广告并提供应用内购买。您可以下载适用于 Android 5.0 及更高版本的免费apk。 

您还可以使用它阅读或收听您的 PDF 并备份您的文件。您甚至可以生成链接以与他人共享。可以使用 Wi-Fi 或有限的蜂窝数据通过代理浏览器或 VPN 访问多个国家/地区。此应用程序可以很好地替代 Adobe Acrobat DC PDF阅读器,如果您还需要代理浏览器或 VPN。

应用权限

当您使用浏览器或 VPN 时,它需要访问您的 Wi-Fi 或蜂窝数据。它还需要读取或写入外部存储的权限才能访问或检索您的 PDF 文件,如果您共享文件,它需要访问所有共享选项,如电子邮件、Whatsapp 等。权限还允许应用程序在您的设备上打开文档时阻止操作系统休眠或使屏幕变暗。

广告

应用程序功能

此阅读应用程序提供“Get Started' 指南 引导您了解这些功能。 PDF 扫描仪会查找您设备上的所有文件。它使用图像列出文件,使它们易于识别。该应用程序可以出于可访问性目的大声朗读内容,或者只是为了解放您的双手。它使您能够导航到特定页面并搜索文档。 

您可以共享文件使用常用选项(电子邮件、Whatsapp 等)或创建链接云共享。它还为评论、填写和签名、编辑页面和合并文件提供了编辑选项。您还可以查看单个文件的文档信息,更改为深色主题或创建所有文件的备份。 

浏览器和 VPN 能够访问美国国家,欧盟和亚洲。它只会使用有限数量的 Wi-Fi 或蜂窝数据。如果不使用,请在设置中关闭访问。阅读器只能访问您设备的 IP 地址。免费版使用空闲资源,但您可以使用付费版禁用此功能。

带代理的 PDF 阅读器

这个方便的应用程序使用图像向您显示设备上的 PDF 文件,让您轻松找到所需内容。您可以搜索、导航到特定页面并编辑文档。共享 PDF 文件或创建云共享链接很简单。代理浏览器可以轻松连接到各个国家/地区。

广告

技术

标题;
PDF Reader Proxy 2.220.467.338 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Russian,
  • Hindi,
  • Finnish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Desoline

http://www.desoline.com

SHA-1:
450c46e4ce4bf07fbd2bb17c2cdcfc8afe544e6a
Filename:
pdf_reader_and_proxy_v2.220.467.338.apk

PDF Reader Proxy

2.220.467.338

Desoline(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PDF Reader Proxy 的 2.220.467.338 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PDF Reader Proxy

2.220.467.338

Desoline(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free PDF reader and VPN

PDF Reader Proxy is a productivity app developed by Desoline. The app contains ads and offers in-app purchases. You can download the free apk for Android 5.0 and higher. 

You can also use it to read or listen to your PDFs and backup your files. You can even generate links to share with others. Various countries are accessible through the proxy browser or VPN using Wi-Fi or limited cellular data. This app is a good replacement for the Adobe Acrobat DC PDF Reader if you also need a proxy browser or VPN.

App Permissions

When you use the browser or VPN, it needs to access your Wi-Fi or cellular data. It also needs permission to read or write to external storage to access or retrieve your PDF files, and if you share a file it needs to access all sharing options like email, Whatsapp, and more. Permissions also allow the app to prevent the OS from sleeping or dimming the screen while a document is open on your device.

Advertisement

App Features

This reading application supplies a ‘Get Started’ guide to walk you through the features. The PDF scanner finds all the files on your device. It lists the files using images, making them easy to identify. The app can read the content out loud for accessibility’s sake or just to free up your hands. It enables you to navigate to a specific page and search the document. 

You can share a file using popular options (email, Whatsapp, etc.) or create a link for cloud sharing. It also gives editing options to comment, fill and sign, edit pages, and combine files. You can also view the document information of single files, change to a dark theme or create a backup of all your files. 

The browser and VPN are capable of accessing countries in the US, EU, and Asia. It will use only a limited amount of your Wi-Fi or cellular data. If not in use, turn access off in the settings. The reader only accesses the IP address of your device. The free version uses idle resources, but you can disable this with the paid version.

PDF Reader with Proxy

This handy application shows you the PDF files on your device using images, making it easy to find what you need. You can search, navigate to a specific page, and edit the document. It is simple to share PDF files or create a link for cloud sharing. The proxy browser makes it easy to connect to various countries.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PDF Reader Proxy 2.220.467.338 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Russian,
  • Hindi,
  • Finnish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Desoline

http://www.desoline.com

Download options:
Google Play

PDF Reader Proxy

2.220.467.338

Desoline(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.220.467.338 of PDF Reader Proxy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement