广告

DYMO Connect

2.0.892

DYMO(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Android 上的免费无线打印

借助 DYMO Connect,您可以从 Android 设备无线创建或打印标签。这个标签软件是免费的,易于安装并且使用简单。无论您是想制作标签还是使用 DYMO 的自定义模板,都可以在应用程序上完成。 

DYMO Connect 是同类标签编写器中的首创产品,值得一试。该应用程序拥有几个不同的有用功能,使其使用起来更加方便。它类似于在 Android 上提供连接和打印选项的 HP Smart

功能

拼写检查功能确保您不会打印出单词拼写错误的标签,这可能是一个令人尴尬的错误。此外,voice-to-text 功能使创建标签变得尽可能简单。

广告

除了这些有益的功能之外,DYMO Connect 在设计标签本身时提供了多种选项,包括各种 Google 字体、边框和样式。您也可以直接从 Google 插入图片。当然,如果您赶时间,也可以使用预格式化标签

使用QR 和条形码对象创建条形码标签也很容易< /strong>. 

配对您的设备

下载并安装这个 70 MB 的应用程序后,打开应用程序即可开始使用。您将收到连接到另一台设备的提示。确保您的 DYMO LabelWriter 已打开并且蓝牙处于活动状态。您还应该在手机上激活蓝牙。 

LabelWriter 将显示为可用设备,您将能够开始打印。 

要求

此打印应用于 2017 年 9 月发布,适用于运行 Android 4.4 及更高版本的 Android 设备。该公司还发布了桌面版 DYMO Connect,因此您也可以通过 PC 进行连接。 

出色的标签,简单的应用

DYMO 产品为您提供经久耐用的标签 - 无论是在室内、室外还是在各种天气条件下。该应用程序使创建和打印标签变得更加容易。我们认为该软件可以为用户提供很多东西,并具有许多漂亮的功能。如果您拥有他们的一种标签产品,则非常值得下载。 

广告

技术

标题;
DYMO Connect 2.0.892 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Czech,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish,
  • Finnish,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DYMO

http://www.dymo.com

SHA-1:
1a58164c5d419ac77810533510e2d359215b6e64
Filename:
com-dymo-mobile-892-36104098-e9cc85918ac807cc2e9aec8beaa0b19e.apk

DYMO Connect

2.0.892

DYMO(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DYMO Connect 的 2.0.892 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DYMO Connect

2.0.892

DYMO(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free wireless printing on Android

With DYMO Connect, you can create or print labels wirelessly from your Android device. This label software is free, easy to install and simple to use. Whether you want to make your labels or use one of DYMO’s custom templates, you’ll be able to do it all on the app. 

DYMO Connect is a first of its kind for the LabelWriter products, and it’s one you should try out. The app boasts several different helpful features that make using it that much more convenient. It’s similar to HP Smart that provides connectivity and printing options on Android.

Features

Spellcheck ensures that you don’t print out labels that are misspelt, which could be an embarrassing error. Additionally, the voice-to-text features make creating labels as easy as can be.

Advertisement

Aside from these beneficial features, DYMO Connect provides several options when designing the label itself, including various Google fonts, borders and styles. You can also insert images straight from those you stored on Google. Of course, if you’re in a rush, you can also make use of the preformatted labels.

It’s also easy to create barcode labels using the QR and barcode objects

Pairing your device

After downloading and installing this 70 MB app, you’ll start using it by opening the app. You’ll receive a prompt about whether you’d like to connect to an accessory. Make sure that your DYMO LabelWriter is on and that Bluetooth is active. You should also activate Bluetooth on your phone. 

The LabelWriter will be displayed as an available device, and you’ll be able to start printing. 

Requirements

This simple app released back in September 2017, is available for Android devices running Android 4.4 and up. The company has also released DYMO Connect for desktop, so you can also connect from your PC. 

Great labels, easy app

DYMO products offer you labels that last — whether indoors, outdoors or in various weather conditions. The app makes it that much easier to create and print labels. We think that the software has much to offer users, with plenty of nifty features. It’s well worth the download if you own one of their labelling products. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DYMO Connect 2.0.892 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Czech,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish,
  • Finnish,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 7th 2021
Author:
DYMO

http://www.dymo.com

Download options:
Google Play

DYMO Connect

2.0.892

DYMO(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.892 of DYMO Connect. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement