广告

Olympics

4.42.1

IOC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 2020 年奥运会官方应用程序

国际奥委会 (IOC) 开发了适用于 Android 5 及更高版本的免费奥运会应用程序。该应用支持多种语言,例如英语、日语、中文、印地语、法语、西班牙语和韩语。

它是 2020 年奥运会和残奥会的官方应用程序东京举行。它为您提供奥运会上的最新更新、新闻、赛程表和体育赛事。此外,您可以跟随史诗般的奥运火炬穿越日本的接力之旅。您还可以通过 FanZone 游戏测试您对琐事的了解。如果您想要其他运动选项,您可以使用 GHD Sports 直播各种运动.

所有新闻和亮点

由于大流行,2020 年奥运会推迟了一年,并于 2021 年 7 月 23 日开始。由于 Covid 19 仍在我们身边,因此不允许观众入场。这意味着本次奥运会赛事将成为球迷的数字赛事。奥运会官方应用程序为您带来所有新闻和亮点、赛程表和运动功能。它涵盖了奥运会和残奥会的赛事。 

广告

从跟随历史悠久的奥林匹克火炬穿越日本的接力之旅开始。通过选择您最喜欢观看的运动来自定义您的体验,并通过该应用获取提醒和通知。加入 Tokyo 2020 FanZone 游戏,测试您的知识并享受神奇时刻。

应用功能

回到过去,重温精彩瞬间来自过去的所有奥运会。该应用程序显示所有运动、运动员和比赛的结果和记录。此外,查看奥运历史上最好的照片和视频片段。按比赛、运动员和国家/地区搜索奖牌获得者。 

Olympic 应用程序还为您带来 Word Lens,将您带到 AR(增强现实)的新水平观看,通过八种不同的文化进行互动之旅。加入庆祝我们的差异并成为#StrongerTogether

用户评论

一些用户发现时区令人困惑因为它在点击事件时转换回东京时间。用户还希望可以选择将事件标记为收藏。积极的一面是,用户发现该应用是一种身临其境的体验,并认为对不同运动类型的解释很有价值。 

关注奥运赛事

全世界的体育迷都将享受奥运官方应用程序。让自己沉浸在各种事件的新闻和亮点中。回顾并查找有关过去事件和记录的信息。在您的 Android 设备上安装此应用将确保您不会错过任何时刻!

广告

技术

标题;
Olympics 4.42.1 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 23rd 2022
作者:
IOC

http://www.olympic.org

SHA-1:
86c9ffff5432ec47c7752034da38d84bb3f99836
Filename:
org-olympic-app-mobile-831-58844964-1e93a79959a08c0d78a12b7e2f792b9f.apk

Olympics

4.42.1

IOC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Olympics 的 4.42.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Olympics APK for Android

4.42.0

IOC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free, official 2020 Olympics app

The International Olympic Committee (IOC) has developed the free Olympics app for Android 5 and up. The app is available in multiple languages such as English, Japanese, Chinese, Hindi, French, Spanish and Korean.

It’s the official app for the 2020 Olympics and Paralympics taking place in Tokyo. It gives you the latest updates, news, schedules and sports featured at the Games. Additionally, you can follow the epic Olympic Torch on its relay journey through Japan. You can also test your knowledge of trivia with a FanZone game. If you want another sports option, you can stream a variety of sports live with GHD Sports.

All the news and highlights

Due to the pandemic, the 2020 Olympics is a year late and started on July 23, 2021. Since Covid 19 is still with us, no spectators have been allowed. This means this Olympic event will be a digital event for fans. The official Olympics app brings you all the news and highlights, schedules and sports features. It covers both the Olympic and the Paralympic events. 

Advertisement

Begin by following the historical Olympic Torch relay journey through Japan. Customise your experience by choosing your favourite sports to watch, and get reminders and notifications through the app. Join the Tokyo 2020 FanZone game to test your knowledge and enjoy magical moments.

App features

Go back to the past and relive the highlights from all past Olympic games. The app displays the results and records for all the sports, athletes and games. Also, view the best photos and video footage from Olympic history. Search for medalists by games, athletes and country. 

The Olympics app also brings you Word Lens, taking you to a new level of AR (augmented reality) viewing, with an interactive journey through eight diverse cultures. Join in to celebrate our differences and be #StrongerTogether.

User reviews

Some users find the time zones confusing since it converts back to Tokyo time when clicking on events. Users would also like the option to mark events as favourites. On the positive side, users find the app a great, immersive experience and consider the explanations for the different sports types valuable. 

Tune into Olympic action

Sports fans worldwide will enjoy the official Olympics app. Immerse yourself in the news and highlights of the various events. Look back at and find information about past events and records. Having this app on your Android device will ensure you won't miss out on any moment!

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Olympics 4.42.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 26th 2021
Author:
IOC

http://www.olympic.org

SHA-1:
f6d8b59145c5fcc5d1661a50f5a92756405affe9
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
olympics_v4.42.0.apk

Olympics APK for Android

4.42.0

IOC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.42.0 of Olympics. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement