广告

MotoGP

2.0.24.1818

Dorna Sports S.L.(免费)

用户评分8

Dorna Sports SL - MotoGP 应用评论

官方 MotoGP 应用程序为您提供了一系列令人惊叹的功能,可帮助您追随您喜爱的顶级赛车运动。易于使用的界面使您可以浏览锦标赛的许多不同部分,包括视频集锦、新闻、文章、讲台上的现场评论、广播提要等等。通过手机、平板电脑、智能手机等方式观看您最喜爱的车手直播或点播!通过将智能手机连接到 Wi-Fi 网络,您可以在电视、Chromecievers、计算机和其他设备上进行直播。

该软件包包含来自所有 MotoGP 赛道的最新新闻和信息,包括天气和赛道状况。您甚至可以注册免费时事通讯并在其他人之前收到最新消息。查看之前活动的所有视频,包括有线电视和在线视频。了解过去的冠军在做什么,查看过去的领奖台和比赛时间,并获取有关每条赛道的详细信息。 MotoGP 应用是唯一一款专门在智能手机、平板电脑和电脑上播放的官方应用。

该应用程序还包括许多令人兴奋的功能,这些功能是专门为让您了解 MotoGP 锦标赛正在发生的事情而量身定制的。您可以关注个人比赛的进展,阅读过去的冠军成绩,并参与与其他粉丝的讨论。仪表板可让您首先从官方提要中查看信息,然后在整个比赛展开时查看信息。该应用的互动性意味着您也可以与其他用户互动!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MotoGP 2.0.24.1818 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, July 4th 2024
作者:
Dorna Sports S.L.

http://www.motogp.com/en/Apps/Live%20Experience

SHA-1:
0ed93672ca4a693a00ff4aa5b8ac59396b40dd8b
Filename:
com-dorna-officialmotogp-2004218-68166885-9fce0b0a38a079da4bb2b04dc32dcb3a.apk

MotoGP

2.0.24.1818

Dorna Sports S.L.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MotoGP 的 2.0.24.1818 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MotoGP APK for Android

1.35.0

Dorna Sports S.L.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dorna Sports S.L. - MotoGP App Review

The official MotoGP App gives you an astonishing collection of features to aid you follow the premier motor sport that you love. The easy to use interface allows you to navigate through many different sections of the championship including video highlights, news, articles, live commentary from the podium, radio feeds and much more. Watch your favorite riders LIVE or On Demand via mobile, tablet, smartphone and more! By connecting your smartphone to a Wi-Fi network you can stream live to TVs, Chromecievers, computers and other devices.

The software bundle includes the latest news and information from all the MotoGP circuits including the weather and track conditions. You can even sign up for the free newsletter and receive the latest news before anyone else. View all the videos from previous events, both on cable television and online. Find out what past champions are doing, view past podiums and race times and get detailed information about each track. The MotoGP App is the only official app that streams exclusively on smartphones, tablets and computers.

The app also includes many exciting features that are specifically tailored to keeping you informed about what is happening with the MotoGP championship. You can follow the progress of individual races, read up on past champion results and participate in discussions with fellow fans. The dashboard lets you see information first from the official feed and then throughout the race as it unfolds. The interactive nature of the app means that you can also interact with other users as well!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MotoGP 1.35.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Dorna Sports S.L.

http://www.motogp.com/en/Apps/Live%20Experience

SHA-1:
095c8753e8b2210118d106d853edb1fbb28815bc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-dorna-officialmotogp-1350001-58626960-2365bade8d1c3833bbec9f0d09128ac0.apk

MotoGP APK for Android

1.35.0

Dorna Sports S.L.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.35.0 of MotoGP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement