广告

MyNBA2K21

4.4.0.6984919

2K Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

免费的 NBA2K21 伴侣应用程序

MyNBA2K21 是游戏 NBA 2K21 的配套应用程序。它使您可以选择将您的脸扫描到主游戏和游戏中的角色上。该应用程序还提供游戏的最新消息和更新,让您赚取虚拟货币。 

MyNBA2K21 是 NBA 2K 系列粉丝必备的 Android 应用程序,开发商 Visual Concepts,自 1999 年以来一直发布年度更新。目前,扫描功能仅适用于 Xbox One 和 PlayStation 4 版本的游戏。它类似于 NBA2k17,具有升级技术、游戏玩法和功能。

最新消息

此应用将确保您不会错过最新更新、下一个快闪活动 < /strong>以及当前的销售情况。 MyNBA2K21 让您随时了解情况!

广告

面部扫描

一旦您下载并打开应用程序,然后选择面部扫描功能,它'会询问您是要使用后置摄像头还是前置摄像头。这是您的选择,但我们建议您使用质量更好的那个(通常是后置摄像头)。

为确保游戏能够很好地检测到您的面部,请确保您的头部位于在扫描过程中转圈。确保照明是理想的,并且只有你的脸在框架内。如果您使用后置摄像头,您可能需要请人帮助您进行面部扫描。

该应用还允许您在扫描后进行一些更改以完善您的外观 

虚拟货币

您可以使用虚拟货币在 MyCareer 中升级您的属性,并在 MyTeam 中购买礼包。提升你的属性将为你的球员提供他们需要在比赛中处于领先地位的优势。购买礼包将帮助您解锁新球员、教练、竞技场、球鞋和一些出色的合同。 

必不可少的伴侣

如果你想成为最非凡的虚拟 NBA 球员,那么你应该下载这个应用程序。当然,如果您只想看看自己在视频游戏中的样子,那么这是尝试这款游戏的绝佳理由。无论哪种方式,它无疑都是 NBA 2K 系列的绝佳伴侣应用。

广告

技术

标题;
MyNBA2K21 4.4.0.6984919 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 25th 2022
作者:
2K Inc.

https://support.2k.com/hc/en-us/categories/360001135173-NBA-2K-Mobile

SHA-1:
76c98e7bfc4a3636e6c2db3d0188b90bdd42e4a5
Filename:
com-catdaddy-mynba2k21-6984919-62812022-1c060a42a03242810c0ba3ee13cf3a5f.apk

MyNBA2K21

4.4.0.6984919

2K Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MyNBA2K21 的 4.4.0.6984919 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MyNBA2K21

4.4.0.5909439

2K Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free NBA2K21 companion app

MyNBA2K21 is a companion app for the main game, NBA 2K21. It gives you the option to scan your face into the main game and onto an in-game character model. The app also provides the latest news and updates of the game and lets you earn virtual currency. 

MyNBA2K21 is a must-have Android app for fans of the NBA 2K series, which the developer, Visual Concepts, has released annually since 1999. The scan feature is only available for the Xbox One and the PlayStation 4 versions of the game currently. It’s similar to NBA2k17, with upgrade technology, gameplay, and functions.

Latest news

This app will ensure that you never miss out on what the latest update is about, when the next flash event is happening and what sales are currently running. MyNBA2K21 keeps you in the loop, and therefore, on your A-game. 

Advertisement

Face scan

Once you’ve downloaded and opened up the app and then selected the face scan feature, it’ll ask you whether you’d like to use your rear-facing or front-facing camera. This is your choice, but we advise that you use the one with better quality (typically the rear-facing camera).

To ensure that the game detects your face well, be sure that your head is within the circle during the scan. Make sure that the lighting is ideal and that your face alone is within the frame. If you’re using the back camera, you may want to ask someone to help you do the face scanning.

The app also lets you make a few changes post-scan to perfect the look you’re going for. 

Virtual currency

You can use virtual currency for upgrading your attributes in MyCareer and buying packs in MyTeam. Boosting your attributes will give your players the edge that they need to be at the top of their game. Buying packs will help you unlock new players, coaches, arenas, shoes and some great contracts. 

An essential companion

If you want to be the most extraordinary virtual NBA player, then you should download this app. Of course, if you only wish to see what you look like in a video game, then that’s also an excellent reason to give it a try. Either way, it’s undoubtedly a fantastic companion app for the NBA 2K series.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MyNBA2K21 4.4.0.5909439 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 7th 2021
Author:
2K Inc.

https://www.2k.com/en-US/

Download options:
Google Play

MyNBA2K21

4.4.0.5909439

2K Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.4.0.5909439 of MyNBA2K21. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement