广告

Mobile Truck Simulator

1.1.0

LOCOS(免费)

用户评分8

移动卡车模拟器 - Android 上的免费 Flash 游戏

广告

很多人喜欢玩著名的手机游戏,例如酒店马克杯、餐厅、速度赛车或其他游戏。但是,由于屏幕小且设备内存有限,它们很难在手机或平板电脑上播放。这也是大多数用户选择基于Flash的手机游戏的原因,因为它与几乎所有类型的移动设备都非常兼容。好消息是,Locosoft 的开发者也听取了用户的需求,并提供了其流行的卡车游戏的免费版本,现在可以在 Android Market 上下载。

是的,如果 Mobile Truck Simulator PC 游戏的原始版本没有推出,您仍然可以在计算机上轻松玩这款令人上瘾的游戏。这个分步教程,我将告诉你如何轻松下载并将移动卡车模拟器安装到你的电脑上。由于它是一个安卓应用程序,您无需安装任何额外的驱动程序或程序即可在您的手机或平板电脑上使用它,因此您可以使用您在个人计算机上使用的相同驱动程序。

在您的 PC 上安装 Locosoft 的免费移动卡车模拟器后,只需单击“开始”按钮即可启动该应用程序。它将连接到互联网,然后会提示您下载最新版本的游戏。下载应用程序后,您需要通过将 USB 数据线连接到计算机或 Android 设备来连接安装了应用程序的手机或平板电脑。您还需要在您的 Android 设备中安装 Google Android 应用程序和 Google Play 应用程序才能访问游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Mobile Truck Simulator 1.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LOCOS

http://locos-creative.com/

SHA-1:
bcf26e6a181aa0bd485c35eff2b0d7a50d3231a7
Filename:
com-locos-mts-12-52718566-9cc77abf84993178a233c532338b0017.apk

Mobile Truck Simulator

1.1.0

LOCOS(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mobile Truck Simulator 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mobile Truck Simulator APK for Android

1.1.0

LOCOS(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mobile Truck Simulator - Flash Game For Free On Android

A lot of people enjoy playing the famous mobile games such as Hotel mugs, Restaurant, Speed racer or others. However, they are quite difficult to be played on mobile phones or tablets because of the small screens and the limited memory of the device. This is why most users choose the flash-based mobile games because it is very compatible with almost all kinds of mobile devices. The good news is that the developers of Locosoft has also listened to their user's needs and has offered a free version of its popular truck game, now it's available for download on the Android Market.

Yes, if the original version of the Mobile Truck Simulator PC game didn't come out, you could still play this addictive game easily on your computer. This step by step tutorial, I'll tell you how to easily download and install Mobile Truck Simulator onto your PC. Since it is an android application, you don't need to install any extra drivers or programs to be able to use it on your mobile phone or tablet, so you could use the same driver that you use on your personal computer.

After you install Locosoft's free mobile truck simulator on your PC, just click on the "start" button to start the application. It will connect to the internet and will then prompt you to download the latest version of the game. Once you have downloaded the app, you will need to connect the mobile phone or tablet where the application is installed by connecting the USB cable to either the computer or the Android device. You will also need to install the Google Android application and the Google Play app in your android device to be able to access the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mobile Truck Simulator 1.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
LOCOS

http://locos-creative.com/

SHA-1:
bcf26e6a181aa0bd485c35eff2b0d7a50d3231a7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-locos-mts-12-52718566-9cc77abf84993178a233c532338b0017.apk

Mobile Truck Simulator APK for Android

1.1.0

LOCOS(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Mobile Truck Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement