广告

Master Craft free

4.0

VNOnegame(免费)

用户评分8

Master Craft Free - 经典游戏的翻版

Master Craft free 是经典游戏的翻版,因此得名。它遵循相同的概念,但界面、菜单、控件和图形已更改为 Android 的。在 Android 上能做的就是在 PC 或其他移动平台上能做的。

Master Craft Free 的故事与原版略有不同。在第一个版本中,您的任务是寻找材料和工具来制作建造房屋所需的各种物品。最新版本让您有机会建造一座豪宅并在四个季节中生存下来,从而使事情更上一层楼。你仍在寻找材料、工艺工具和设备来建造庇护所和烹饪食物,但现在的重点是生存。

互联网上有很多版本的游戏。您可以从 Android Market 的列表中选择最适合您的一款,也可以直接从 Android Market 下载。要享受此功能的全部好处,您需要安装最新版本的 Android 软件。 apk 文件是包含游戏资产的文件。要在 android 上免费玩 mastercraft,您需要有一个 apk 文件,并且需要使用计算机将其传输到您的 android 设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Master Craft free 4.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VNOnegame
SHA-1:
549d889695256f80d1030a0c169eb32fcfff4f8f
Filename:
com.master.craft.game.free.apk

Master Craft free

4.0

VNOnegame(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Master Craft free 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Master Craft free APK for Android

4.0

VNOnegame(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Master Craft Free - A remake of the Classic Game

Master Craft free is a remake of the classic game, hence the title. It follows the same concept, though the interface, menus, controls and graphics have been changed to those of Android. What you can do on Android is what you could do on the PC or other mobile platforms.

The story of master craft free is a bit different from the original version though. In the first version, you were tasked to find materials and tools to make the various items that were needed to build a house. The latest version takes things up a notch by giving you a chance to build a mansion and survive the four seasons. You still search for materials, craft tools and equipments to create shelter and cook food, but now the focus is on survival.

There are many versions of the game on the internet. You can choose the one that suits you best from the list on the Android market or download it directly from the Android Market. To enjoy full benefits of this, you need to install the latest version of the Android software. An apk file is the file containing the assets of the game. To play master craft free on android, you need to have an apk file and you need to transfer it to your android device using a computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Master Craft free 4.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
VNOnegame
SHA-1:
549d889695256f80d1030a0c169eb32fcfff4f8f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.master.craft.game.free.apk

Master Craft free APK for Android

4.0

VNOnegame(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Master Craft free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement