广告

Ludo Ninja

1.2012.01

Team Ludo Ninja(免费)

用户评分8

免费棋盘游戏应用

Ludo Ninja 是一款适用于您的移动设备的免费棋盘游戏。该应用程序的独特之处在于它可以让您在与他人在线玩时赚钱。此功能要求您在使用该应用程序时始终连接到互联网。

Ludo Ninja 并不是唯一可用的经典棋盘游戏应用程序,尽管它是少数提供机会一边玩一边赚钱。还有很多类似的替代方案,例如 Ludo KingLudo ClubLudo Lord。该应用程序具有特定于玩它的社区的新规则。

经典棋盘游戏

Ludo Ninja 深受经典 Ludo 棋盘游戏的启发,但提供了一些新规则。 Normal Ludo 由 四个人玩,每个人都在棋盘上移动他们的棋子以将它们带入您的家庭区域。该应用程序的规则涉及使用设置的骰子序列。

广告

在线多人游戏

Ludo Ninja 需要稳定的互联网连接,因为您将在线与其他玩家对战人们。这一挑战让应用程序在付费玩家玩游戏的同时茁壮成长。开始玩 Ludo 游戏后,您需要战胜其他三名玩家才能开始赚钱。

赚钱

其中一个< strong>您在玩 LN 时会发现的独特功能是慢慢赚钱的能力。 不幸的是,您一次只能赚取卢比,而且收入非常少。如果您要玩游戏,Ludo Ninjas 是一种在玩游戏时赚取零钱的方法。

易于使用

使用 Ludo King 赚钱是一个简单的过程。但是,由于您一次只能赚取少量收入,因此可能需要数周时间才能获得任何有价值的收入。界面设计简洁,取款时易于导航。

您可以通过几个简单的步骤通过应用程序领取您的钱。在应用程序中导航到您的个人资料,然后单击“我的余额”。在此部分中,有一个提款按钮,它将开始向您自己的帐户添加资金的过程。

玩得开心赚钱

Ludo Ninja 是一款有趣的棋盘游戏应用程序,具有不同的风格。在网上和陌生人玩的时候,你可以慢慢赚钱,你可以在银行领取和兑现。 Ludo Ninja 是在玩游戏时被动赚取额外收入的最佳应用之一。

广告

技术

标题;
Ludo Ninja 1.2012.01 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Team Ludo Ninja
SHA-1:
fcdf07a96d7f5339824a59325a8f754af1b97a29
Filename:
ludo_ninja_v1.2012.01.apk

Ludo Ninja

1.2012.01

Team Ludo Ninja(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ludo Ninja 的 1.2012.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ludo Ninja APK for Android

1.2012.01

Team Ludo Ninja(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free board game app

Ludo Ninja is a free-to-play board game for your mobile device. The application is unique in that it lets you earn money as you play online with others. This feature requires you to always be connected to the internet while using the app.

Ludo Ninja isn’t the only classical board game application available, although it's one of the few that offer the chance to earn money while playing. There are many similar alternatives such as Ludo King, Ludo Club, and Ludo Lord. The app features new rules specific to the community that plays it.

Classic board game

Ludo Ninja is heavily inspired by the classic Ludo board game but offers a few new rules. Normal Ludo is played by four people, each moving their pieces across the board to get them into your home area. The rules for the app involve using set dice sequences.

Advertisement

Online multiplayer

Ludo Ninja requires a consistent internet connection, as you’ll play online against other people. This challenge allows the app to thrive while paying players to play the game. Once you begin a round of Ludo, you’ll need to win against three other players to begin earning money.

Earn money

One of the unique features you’d discover while playing on LN is the ability to slowly earn money.  Unfortunately, you can only earn in Rupees and a very small amount at a time. If you’re going to play a game, Ludo Ninjas is a way to earn some spare change while playing.

Easy to use

Using Ludo King to earn money is a simple process. However, as you earn only a small amount at a time, it can take weeks before you have any worthwhile amount. The interface is cleanly designed and easy to navigate when withdrawing money.

You can claim your money through the application in a few simple steps. Navigate to your profile within the application and click on ‘My Balance’. From this section, there’s a withdrawal button that will begin the process of adding money to your own account.

Make money having fun

Ludo Ninja is an interesting board game app with a different twist. While playing with strangers online, you can slowly earn money, which you can claim and cash out at a bank. Ludo Ninja is one of the best apps to passively earn some extra money while playing games.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ludo Ninja 1.2012.01 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 4th 2021
Author:
Team Ludo Ninja
SHA-1:
fcdf07a96d7f5339824a59325a8f754af1b97a29
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
ludo_ninja_v1.2012.01.apk

Ludo Ninja APK for Android

1.2012.01

Team Ludo Ninja(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2012.01 of Ludo Ninja. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement